العربية


Flight Status and information GF504

Flight status GF504
Bahrain
Gulf Air GF504

Bahrain - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 12:10
Revised hour : 12:10
Planned date : Fri 24 Jan 2020
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status GF504
BAH DXB
Bahrain International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bahrain, Bahrain To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight GF504

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 24 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
12:10
Thu 23 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:24
Delay: 14.316666666667mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:01
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:01
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:14
Delay: 4.8833333333333mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:02
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:01
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:27
Delay: 17.816666666667mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:43
Delay: 33.716666666667mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:15
Delay: 5.2166666666667mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:59
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:06
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:29
Delay: 19.833333333333mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:22
Delay: 12.033333333333mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:11
Delay: 1.4mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:26
Delay: 16.45mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:12
Delay: 2.4833333333333mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:03
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:27
Delay: 17.2mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:24
Delay: 14.466666666667mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:18
Delay: 8.75mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:20
Delay: 10.283333333333mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:19
Delay: 9mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:21
Delay: 11.233333333333mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:06
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:08
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:06
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:11
Delay: 1.7333333333333mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:06
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:01
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:01
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:19
Delay: 9.7833333333333mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:01
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:58
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:03
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:04
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:57
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:30
Delay: 20.083333333333mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:04
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:17
Delay: 7.8166666666667mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:24
Delay: 14.8mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:08
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:55
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:08
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:09
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:15
Delay: 5.85mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:03
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:18
Delay: 8.3833333333333mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:01
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:55
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:21
Delay: 11.45mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:57
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:40
Delay: 30.616666666667mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:02
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:17
Delay: 7.8166666666667mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:03
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:02
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:24
Delay: 14.033333333333mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:02
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:06
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:03
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:26
Delay: 16.866666666667mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:15
Delay: 5.0833333333333mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:58
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:57
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:58
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:16
Delay: 6.3mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:03
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:03
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:13
Delay: 3.7666666666667mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:26
Delay: 16.883333333333mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:12
Delay: 2.6833333333333mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:04
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:02
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:14
Delay: 4.7166666666667mn