العربية


Flight Status and information GF504

Flight status GF504
Bahrain
Gulf Air GF504

Bahrain - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 12:10
Revised hour : 12:10
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status GF504
BAH DXB
Bahrain International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bahrain, Bahrain To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight GF504

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
12:10
Tue 19 Feb 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:55
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:55
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:48
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:50
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:59
Delay: 49mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:01
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:20
Delay: 10mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:12
Delay: 2mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:51
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:57
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:52
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:56
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Estimated
12:02
Sat 02 Feb 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:59
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Landed
12:27
Thu 31 Jan 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:59
No delay
Wed 30 Jan 2019
12:10
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
11:51
No delay