العربية


Flight Status and information GF504

Flight status GF504
Bahrain
Gulf Air GF504

Bahrain - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:05
Revised hour : 12:12
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 04
Flight status GF504
BAH DXB
Bahrain International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bahrain, Bahrain To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight GF504

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
12:05
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:12
Delay: 7.2166666666667mn
Sat 19 Oct 2019
12:05
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:08
Delay: 3.8166666666667mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
12:05
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:06
Delay: 1.4mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
12:05
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:09
Delay: 4mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
12:05
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:16
Delay: 11.566666666667mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
12:05
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:18
Delay: 13.15mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
12:05
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:09
Delay: 4mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
12:05
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:10
Delay: 5.65mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
12:05
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:18
Delay: 13.816666666667mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
12:05
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:18
Delay: 13.15mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
12:05
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:14
Delay: 9.9666666666667mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
12:05
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:10
Delay: 5.3833333333333mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
12:05
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:16
Delay: 11.4mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
12:05
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:10
Delay: 5.1833333333333mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
12:05
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:14
Delay: 9.4666666666667mn
Sat 05 Oct 2019
12:05
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:32
Delay: 27.9mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
12:05
GF504 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
12:25
Delay: 20.733333333333mn