العربية


Flight Status and information GF512

Flight status GF512
Bahrain
Gulf Air GF512

Bahrain - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 22:35
Revised hour : 22:35
Planned date : Fri 04 Dec 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status GF512
BAH DXB
Bahrain International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bahrain, Bahrain To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight GF512

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 04 Dec 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
22:35
Thu 03 Dec 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:43
Delay: 8.9mn
Tue 01 Dec 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 6.3mn
Sun 29 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:56
Delay: 21.05mn
Tue 10 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:50
Delay: 15.916666666667mn
Sun 08 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Landed
23:44
Tue 03 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:51
Delay: 16mn
Sun 01 Nov 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
22:00
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:46
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:38
Delay: 3.3666666666667mn
Tue 27 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:04
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:12
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:08
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:11
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
23:15
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:54
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
23:15
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:54
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:09
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:43
Delay: 8.05mn
Sun 20 Sep 2020
23:15
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:12
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:18
Delay: 43.8mn
Sun 06 Sep 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:59
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:58
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:11
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:11
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:11
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
21:55
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:44
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:09
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 12.516666666667mn
Tue 18 Aug 2020
21:55
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Cancelled
22:35
Tue 11 Aug 2020
21:55
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:31
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:04
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Tue 04 Aug 2020
21:55
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
21:55
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Cancelled
21:55
Thu 30 Jul 2020
22:25
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Tue 28 Jul 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Mon 27 Jul 2020
21:55
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:47
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
22:25
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Tue 21 Jul 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Mon 20 Jul 2020
21:55
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:25
Delay: 30.416666666667mn
Sun 19 Jul 2020
22:25
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Thu 16 Jul 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Tue 14 Jul 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:58
No delay
Mon 13 Jul 2020
21:55
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Fri 10 Jul 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:11
No delay