العربية


Flight Status and information GF512

Flight status GF512
Bahrain
Gulf Air GF512

Bahrain - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 22:35
Revised hour : 22:35
Planned date : Sun 29 Mar 2020
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status GF512
BAH DXB
Bahrain International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bahrain, Bahrain To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight GF512

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 29 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Cancelled
22:35
Sat 28 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
22:35
Fri 27 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Thu 26 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Cancelled
22:35
Tue 24 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Sun 22 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Sat 21 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Cancelled
22:35
Fri 20 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Thu 19 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Wed 18 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Cancelled
22:35
Tue 17 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Mon 16 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Fri 13 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Thu 12 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 2.2166666666667mn
Wed 11 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 0.2mn
Tue 10 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 18.733333333333mn
Mon 09 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:38
Delay: 3.6mn
Sun 08 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:35
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:38
Delay: 3.7333333333333mn
Wed 04 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
22:35
Mon 02 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:36
Delay: 1.7166666666667mn
Sun 01 Mar 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Cancelled
22:35
Sat 29 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Cancelled
22:35
Fri 28 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Cancelled
22:35
Thu 27 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Cancelled
22:35
Wed 26 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Cancelled
22:35
Tue 25 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Cancelled
22:35
Mon 24 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Sun 23 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:36
Delay: 1.4166666666667mn
Tue 18 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:57
Delay: 22.483333333333mn
Fri 14 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 25.583333333333mn
Thu 13 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:36
Delay: 1.7666666666667mn
Wed 12 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 6.2333333333333mn
Tue 11 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 0.83333333333333mn
Mon 10 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 10.233333333333mn
Sat 08 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:44
Delay: 9.5166666666667mn
Fri 07 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 18.666666666667mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:46
Delay: 11.5mn
Wed 05 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:42
Delay: 7.9666666666667mn
Tue 04 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:38
Delay: 3.2166666666667mn
Mon 03 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:42
Delay: 7.9166666666667mn
Sat 01 Feb 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:36
Delay: 1.2666666666667mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Wed 29 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 0.58333333333333mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:44
Delay: 9.05mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:59
Delay: 24.05mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
22:35
Mon 20 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:05
Delay: 30.683333333333mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:42
Delay: 7.5166666666667mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:13
Delay: 38.866666666667mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 14.483333333333mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
22:35
Sat 11 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:22
Delay: 47.366666666667mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:43
Delay: 8.6166666666667mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:10
Delay: 35.166666666667mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:42
Delay: 7mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 6.3mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:58
Delay: 23.916666666667mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 10.983333333333mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:06
Delay: 31.85mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:06
Delay: 31.7mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:44
Delay: 9.15mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:40
Delay: 5mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
22:35
Sat 28 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:34
Delay: 59.483333333333mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 0.33333333333333mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 13.15mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:39
Delay: 4.7833333333333mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:44
Delay: 9mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:39
Delay: 4.7833333333333mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:39
Delay: 4.7166666666667mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 2.6166666666667mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:07
Delay: 32.216666666667mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:01
Delay: 26.5mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 6.75mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:40
Delay: 5.6mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 0.18333333333333mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:57
Delay: 22.716666666667mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:35
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:50
Delay: 15.933333333333mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 0.45mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:44
Delay: 9.8mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:52
Delay: 17.566666666667mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 18.283333333333mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:39
Delay: 4.7333333333333mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 2.3833333333333mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 2.85mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 0.38333333333333mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 2.05mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:34
No delay