العربية


Flight Status and information GF512

Flight status GF512
Bahrain
Gulf Air GF512

Bahrain - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 22:35
Revised hour : 22:35
Planned date : Sat 15 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 04
Flight status GF512
BAH DXB
Bahrain International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bahrain, Bahrain To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight GF512

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 15 Dec 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
22:35
Fri 14 Dec 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:35
No delay
Thu 13 Dec 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:02
Delay: 27mn
Wed 12 Dec 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:35
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
22:35
Fri 07 Dec 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
22:35
Thu 06 Dec 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
22:35
Wed 05 Dec 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:50
Delay: 15mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:40
Delay: 5mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 14mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:43
Delay: 8mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:38
Delay: 3mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Delayed
00:50
Sat 24 Nov 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 2mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:46
Delay: 11mn
Thu 22 Nov 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:44
Delay: 9mn
Sat 17 Nov 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:51
Delay: 16mn
Fri 16 Nov 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:25
Delay: 50mn
Wed 14 Nov 2018
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:35
No delay