العربية


Flight Status and information GF512

Flight status GF512
Bahrain
Gulf Air GF512

Bahrain - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 22:35
Revised hour : 22:35
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 02
Flight status GF512
BAH DXB
Bahrain International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bahrain, Bahrain To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight GF512

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
22:35
Tue 19 Feb 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 2mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:38
Delay: 3mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:40
Delay: 5mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 10mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
22:35
Mon 11 Feb 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 6mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
22:35
Fri 08 Feb 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 25mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 13mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:46
Delay: 11mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Scheduled
22:35
Sat 02 Feb 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:35
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Estimated
22:20
Thu 31 Jan 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 12mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
22:35
GF512 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 14mn