العربية


Flight Status and information HV6901

Flight status HV6901
(HV) Amsterdam
Transavia Airlines HV6901

Amsterdam - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 16:30
Revised hour : 16:30
Planned date : Wed 27 Mar 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status HV6901
AMS DXB
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Dubai International Airport
From Amsterdam, Netherlands To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight HV6901

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 27 Mar 2019
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Scheduled
16:30
Mon 25 Mar 2019
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:58
Delay: 28mn
Sun 24 Mar 2019
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:34
Delay: 4mn
Sat 23 Mar 2019
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:50
Delay: 20mn
Thu 21 Mar 2019
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Wed 20 Mar 2019
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Mon 18 Mar 2019
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:01
No delay
Sun 17 Mar 2019
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:34
Delay: 4mn
Sat 16 Mar 2019
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
15:52
No delay
Thu 14 Mar 2019
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Wed 13 Mar 2019
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:12
No delay
Mon 11 Mar 2019
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Sun 10 Mar 2019
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Sat 09 Mar 2019
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:05
No delay
Thu 07 Mar 2019
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Wed 06 Mar 2019
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:02
No delay