العربية


Flight Status and information HV6901

Flight status HV6901
(HV) Amsterdam
Transavia Airlines HV6901

Amsterdam - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 16:30
Revised hour : 16:19
Planned date : Mon 24 Jan 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status HV6901
AMS DXB
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Dubai International Airport
From Amsterdam, Netherlands To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight HV6901

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 24 Jan 2022
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Estimated
16:19
Sat 22 Jan 2022
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:10
No delay
Mon 17 Jan 2022
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Sat 15 Jan 2022
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
15:47
No delay
Wed 12 Jan 2022
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:30
Delay: 0.26666666666667mn
Mon 10 Jan 2022
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:44
Delay: 14.333333333333mn
Sat 08 Jan 2022
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:31
Delay: 1.6666666666667mn
Wed 05 Jan 2022
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Mon 03 Jan 2022
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:04
No delay
Sat 01 Jan 2022
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Wed 29 Dec 2021
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Mon 27 Dec 2021
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Sat 25 Dec 2021
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Wed 22 Dec 2021
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Mon 20 Dec 2021
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:29
No delay
Sat 18 Dec 2021
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:39
Delay: 9.1666666666667mn
Wed 15 Dec 2021
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:38
Delay: 8.8mn
Mon 13 Dec 2021
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Sat 11 Dec 2021
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:32
Delay: 2.3833333333333mn
Wed 08 Dec 2021
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:34
Delay: 4.45mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:36
Delay: 6.6833333333333mn
Sat 04 Dec 2021
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:37
Delay: 7.3166666666667mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Mon 15 Nov 2021
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Estimated
16:50
Sat 13 Nov 2021
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:38
Delay: 8.25mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:24
No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021
16:30
HV6901 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
16:23
No delay