العربية


Flight Status and information IA123

Flight status IA123
Baghdad International
Iraqi Airways IA123

Baghdad - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 13:30
Revised hour : 13:30
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status IA123
BGW DXB
Baghdad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Baghdad, Iraq To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight IA123

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Scheduled
13:30
Mon 10 Dec 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:04
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:08
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Thu 06 Dec 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:31
Delay: 1mn
Wed 05 Dec 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:03
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:23
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:44
Delay: 14mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:12
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:17
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:11
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:18
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:08
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:11
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:06
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:36
Delay: 6mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:22
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
12:52
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:16
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:05
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:14
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
12:54
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:11
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
13:30
IA123 Baghdad International (BGW) Arrived
13:05
No delay