العربية


Flight Status and information IX141

Flight status IX141
Delhi
Air India Express IX141

Delhi - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 16:00
Revised hour : 16:00
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status IX141
DEL DXB
Indira Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Delhi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight IX141

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
16:00
IX141 Delhi (DEL) Scheduled
16:00
Tue 19 Feb 2019
16:00
IX141 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
16:45
Delay: 45mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
16:00
IX141 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
16:15
Delay: 15mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
16:00
IX141 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
16:20
Delay: 20mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
16:00
IX141 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
16:18
Delay: 18mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
16:00
IX141 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
16:07
Delay: 7mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
16:00
IX141 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
16:26
Delay: 26mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
16:00
IX141 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
15:58
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
16:00
IX141 Delhi (DEL) Scheduled
16:00
Mon 11 Feb 2019
16:00
IX141 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
16:22
Delay: 22mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
16:00
IX141 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
15:46
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
16:00
IX141 Delhi (DEL) Landed
16:07
Fri 08 Feb 2019
16:00
IX141 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
16:11
Delay: 11mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
16:00
IX141 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
16:26
Delay: 26mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
16:00
IX141 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
16:11
Delay: 11mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
16:00
IX141 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
16:16
Delay: 16mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
16:00
IX141 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
16:40
Delay: 40mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
16:00
IX141 Delhi (DEL) Scheduled
16:00
Sat 02 Feb 2019
16:00
IX141 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
16:10
Delay: 10mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
16:00
IX141 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
16:16
Delay: 16mn
Thu 31 Jan 2019
16:00
IX141 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
16:23
Delay: 23mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
16:00
IX141 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
15:45
No delay