العربية


Flight Status and information IX191

Flight status IX191
Raja Sansi / Amritsar
Air India Express IX191

Amritsar - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 17:30
Revised hour : 17:30
Planned date : Thu 23 Jan 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status IX191
ATQ DXB
Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Amritsar, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight IX191

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Scheduled
17:30
Wed 22 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:54
Delay: 24.6mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:41
Delay: 11.283333333333mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:31
Delay: 1.0833333333333mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:40
Delay: 10.9mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:36
Delay: 6.6mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:58
Delay: 28.1mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
18:07
Delay: 37.066666666667mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
18:38
Delay: 68.8mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:56
Delay: 26.65mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
18:01
Delay: 31.75mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
18:08
Delay: 38mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:48
Delay: 18.516666666667mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:42
Delay: 12.333333333333mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 25.416666666667mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 20.166666666667mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:32
Delay: 2.65mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:43
Delay: 13.366666666667mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:53
Delay: 23.7mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:39
Delay: 9.3mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:42
Delay: 12.166666666667mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:24
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:31
Delay: 1.6666666666667mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
18:02
Delay: 32.033333333333mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:49
Delay: 19.366666666667mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:40
Delay: 10.4mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:50
Delay: 20.216666666667mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:31
Delay: 1.8833333333333mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:53
Delay: 23.25mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:29
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:43
Delay: 13.833333333333mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:31
Delay: 1.4833333333333mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:41
Delay: 11.966666666667mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:46
Delay: 16.533333333333mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:39
Delay: 9.6166666666667mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:07
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:38
Delay: 8.7166666666667mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:12
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:27
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:12
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:50
Delay: 260mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:32
Delay: 2.8333333333333mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 0.93333333333333mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:12
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:31
Delay: 1.5166666666667mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:18
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:54
Delay: 24.9mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:45
Delay: 15.816666666667mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:32
Delay: 2.8666666666667mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:45
Delay: 15.483333333333mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:17
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
21:29
Delay: 239.81666666667mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:26
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 25.4mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:28
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:14
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
17:30
IX191 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:17
No delay