العربية


Flight Status and information IX195

Flight status IX195
Jaipur Airport
Air India Express IX195

Jaipur - Dubai

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 07:50
Revised hour : 10:52
Planned date : Thu 23 May 2024
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status IX195
JAI DXB
Jaipur Airport Dubai International Airport
From Jaipur, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight IX195

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 May 2024
07:50
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Delayed
10:52
Tue 21 May 2024
07:50
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
12:45
Delay: 295mn
Mon 20 May 2024
07:50
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
09:20
Delay: 90mn
Sun 19 May 2024
07:50
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
10:03
Delay: 133.31666666667mn
Sat 18 May 2024
07:50
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
07:45
No delay
Thu 16 May 2024
07:50
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
09:49
Delay: 119.95mn
Tue 14 May 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
08:25
Delay: 25mn
Mon 13 May 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
08:01
Delay: 1.75mn
Sun 12 May 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
10:00
Delay: 120mn
Sat 11 May 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Cancelled
08:00
Thu 09 May 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Cancelled
08:00
Tue 07 May 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
07:43
No delay
Mon 06 May 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
07:44
No delay
Sun 05 May 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
07:51
No delay
Sat 04 May 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Delayed
10:28
Thu 02 May 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
08:40
Delay: 40.15mn
Thu 25 Apr 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Estimated
08:00
Tue 23 Apr 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
08:00
Delay: 0.28333333333333mn
Mon 22 Apr 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Sun 21 Apr 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
18:50
Delay: 650mn
Sat 20 Apr 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Cancelled
08:00
Thu 18 Apr 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Cancelled
08:00
Tue 16 Apr 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
08:38
Delay: 38.133333333333mn
Mon 15 Apr 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
08:12
Delay: 12.05mn
Sun 14 Apr 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
08:09
Delay: 9.9166666666667mn
Sat 13 Apr 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Estimated
08:00
Thu 11 Apr 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
07:58
No delay
Tue 09 Apr 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
07:46
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
07:59
No delay
Sun 07 Apr 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
07:50
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
07:55
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Estimated
08:00
Tue 02 Apr 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
08:13
Delay: 13.1mn
Mon 01 Apr 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
09:27
Delay: 87.1mn
Sun 31 Mar 2024
08:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
15:45
Delay: 465.66666666667mn
Sat 30 Mar 2024
16:00
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Estimated
15:36
Fri 29 Mar 2024
16:00
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
15:33
No delay