العربية


Flight Status and information IX195

Flight status IX195
Jaipur
Air India Express IX195

Jaipur - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 20:15
Revised hour : 20:15
Planned date : Wed 05 May 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status IX195
JAI DXB
Jaipur Airport Dubai International Airport
From Jaipur, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight IX195

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 05 May 2021
20:15
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Cancelled
20:15
Fri 30 Apr 2021
20:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Cancelled
20:30
Wed 28 Apr 2021
20:15
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Cancelled
20:15
Mon 26 Apr 2021
20:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Cancelled
20:30
Fri 23 Apr 2021
20:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
20:30
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
20:15
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
20:22
Delay: 7.2333333333333mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021
20:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
20:32
Delay: 2.3833333333333mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021
20:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 32.8mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021
20:15
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
20:32
Delay: 17.4mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
20:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 65.983333333333mn
Fri 09 Apr 2021
20:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
21:28
Delay: 58.85mn
Wed 07 Apr 2021
20:15
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
20:39
Delay: 24.666666666667mn
Mon 05 Apr 2021
20:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
20:58
Delay: 28.266666666667mn
Fri 02 Apr 2021
20:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
21:05
Delay: 35.333333333333mn
Wed 31 Mar 2021
20:15
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
20:27
Delay: 12.116666666667mn
Mon 29 Mar 2021
20:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
20:31
Delay: 1.2666666666667mn
Wed 19 Aug 2020
18:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Cancelled
18:30
Mon 17 Aug 2020
16:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Cancelled
16:30
Sat 01 Aug 2020
18:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Cancelled
18:30