العربية


Flight Status and information IX195

Flight status IX195
Jaipur
Air India Express IX195

Jaipur - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 21:00
Revised hour : 21:12
Planned date : Sun 05 Dec 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status IX195
JAI DXB
Jaipur Airport Dubai International Airport
From Jaipur, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight IX195

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 05 Dec 2021
21:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
21:12
Delay: 12.5mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021
21:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
22:10
Delay: 70.016666666667mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021
21:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
23:13
Delay: 133.38333333333mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021
21:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
20:57
No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021
21:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
21:16
Delay: 16.366666666667mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021
21:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
21:29
Delay: 29.35mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
21:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Scheduled
21:00
Sun 31 Oct 2021
21:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Cancelled
21:00
Sat 30 Oct 2021
02:30
IX195 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
02:45
Delay: 15.95mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021
02:30
IX195 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
04:54
Delay: 144.65mn
Sat 16 Oct 2021
02:30
IX195 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
02:41
Delay: 11.466666666667mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021
02:30
IX195 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
03:02
Delay: 32.416666666667mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021
02:30
IX195 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
02:53
Delay: 23.033333333333mn
Sat 25 Sep 2021
02:30
IX195 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
02:53
Delay: 23.05mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021
02:30
IX195 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
02:11
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
02:30
IX195 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
02:30
Delay: 0.33333333333333mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021
02:30
IX195 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
02:36
Delay: 6.6833333333333mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021
21:50
IX195 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
21:55
Delay: 5.0833333333333mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021
21:50
IX195 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 63.6mn
Fri 13 Aug 2021
12:30
IX195 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
12:34
Delay: 4.9833333333333mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021
01:00
IX195 Delhi (DEL) Cancelled
01:00
Mon 09 Aug 2021
01:00
IX195 Delhi (DEL) Cancelled
01:00
Fri 06 Aug 2021
23:25
IX195 Delhi (DEL) Delayed
00:05
Wed 04 Aug 2021
01:25
IX195 Delhi (DEL) Scheduled
01:25
Wed 28 Jul 2021
20:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Cancelled
20:30
Mon 26 Jul 2021
20:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Cancelled
20:30
Wed 21 Jul 2021
14:30
IX195 Dubai (DXB) Cancelled
14:30
Wed 14 Jul 2021
20:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Cancelled
20:30
Wed 07 Jul 2021
20:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Cancelled
20:30
Fri 14 May 2021
20:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Cancelled
20:30
Mon 10 May 2021
20:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Cancelled
20:30
Wed 05 May 2021
20:15
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Cancelled
20:15
Fri 30 Apr 2021
20:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Cancelled
20:30
Wed 28 Apr 2021
20:15
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Cancelled
20:15
Mon 26 Apr 2021
20:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Cancelled
20:30
Fri 23 Apr 2021
20:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
20:30
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
20:15
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
20:22
Delay: 7.2333333333333mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021
20:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
20:32
Delay: 2.3833333333333mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021
20:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 32.8mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021
20:15
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
20:32
Delay: 17.4mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
20:30
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 65.983333333333mn