العربية


Flight Status and information IX195

Flight status IX195
Jaipur Airport
Air India Express IX195

Jaipur - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:30
Revised hour : 00:30
Planned date : Tue 05 Jul 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status IX195
JAI DXB
Jaipur Airport Dubai International Airport
From Jaipur, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight IX195

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 05 Jul 2022
00:30
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
00:40
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
00:30
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
01:35
Delay: 65mn
Tue 28 Jun 2022
00:30
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
00:30
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
22:15
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
22:15
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
22:15
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Fri 29 Apr 2022
22:15
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Wed 27 Apr 2022
22:15
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Delayed
00:26
Mon 25 Apr 2022
22:15
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
22:15
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
22:22
Delay: 7.8166666666667mn
Wed 20 Apr 2022
22:15
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
22:15
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
22:04
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
22:15
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
22:01
No delay
Wed 13 Apr 2022
22:15
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
21:58
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
22:15
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
22:16
Delay: 1.1333333333333mn
Fri 08 Apr 2022
22:15
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
22:15
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
22:09
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
22:15
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Delayed
23:58
Sat 02 Apr 2022
00:30
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
03:32
Delay: 182.65mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
00:30
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
00:35
Delay: 5.6166666666667mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
00:30
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
01:07
Delay: 37.15mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022
22:25
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
21:00
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
22:05
Delay: 65.033333333333mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022
21:15
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
21:08
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
21:15
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Scheduled
21:15
Sun 06 Mar 2022
22:25
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
22:27
Delay: 2.05mn
Fri 04 Mar 2022
21:15
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 8.2333333333333mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022
21:00
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
21:17
Delay: 17.383333333333mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022
21:15
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
21:24
Delay: 9.2833333333333mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022
21:10
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
21:22
Delay: 12.016666666667mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022
21:15
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
21:27
Delay: 12.016666666667mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022
21:10
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
21:11
Delay: 1mn
Fri 11 Feb 2022
21:15
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
21:09
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
21:10
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
21:02
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
21:15
IX195 Jaipur Airport (JAI) Arrived
21:20
Delay: 5.2166666666667mn
Sun 07 Nov 2021
21:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
21:10
Delay: 10.683333333333mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
21:00
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Delayed
23:51
Wed 27 Nov 2019
07:55
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
07:43
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
07:55
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
07:47
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
07:55
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
07:48
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
07:55
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
07:37
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
07:55
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
07:42
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
07:55
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
08:13
Delay: 18.75mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
07:55
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
08:02
Delay: 7.6333333333333mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
07:55
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
07:48
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
07:55
IX195 Jaipur (JAI) Arrived
07:48
No delay