العربية


Flight Status and information IX343

Flight status IX343
Calicut
Air India Express IX343

Kozhikode - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:20
Revised hour : 01:21
Planned date : Thu 23 Jan 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status IX343
CCJ DXB
Calicut International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kozhikode, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight IX343

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Jan 2020
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:21
Delay: 1.45mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:31
Delay: 11.2mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:34
Delay: 14.833333333333mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:38
Delay: 18.033333333333mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:41
Delay: 21.933333333333mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:47
Delay: 27.733333333333mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:27
Delay: 7.9333333333333mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
02:25
Delay: 65.883333333333mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:40
Delay: 20.2mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:10
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
02:20
Delay: 60.3mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:29
Delay: 9.6333333333333mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
02:10
Delay: 50mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:34
Delay: 14.216666666667mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:13
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:27
Delay: 7.9833333333333mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:20
Delay: 0.13333333333333mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:35
Delay: 15.883333333333mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:35
Delay: 15.866666666667mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:40
Delay: 20.683333333333mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:32
Delay: 12.683333333333mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:40
Delay: 20.833333333333mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:07
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:08
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:10
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:33
Delay: 13mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:27
Delay: 7.0333333333333mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:09
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:08
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
00:59
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:03
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:46
Delay: 26.516666666667mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:33
Delay: 613.75mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:14
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:12
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:20
Delay: 0.9mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:03
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:28
Delay: 8.9833333333333mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:01
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:07
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:07
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:07
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:16
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:12
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:08
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
00:56
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:06
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:29
Delay: 9.35mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:26
Delay: 6.6166666666667mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:39
Delay: 19.6mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:01
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:17
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:26
Delay: 6.45mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:03
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:10
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:34
Delay: 14.716666666667mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:17
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
02:19
Delay: 59.35mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:14
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
02:10
Delay: 50mn