العربية


Flight Status and information IX343

Flight status IX343
Calicut
Air India Express IX343

Kozhikode - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:20
Revised hour : 01:08
Planned date : Mon 10 Dec 2018
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status IX343
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight IX343

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 10 Dec 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:08
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
00:46
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:04
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:37
Delay: 17mn
Thu 06 Dec 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:34
Delay: 14mn
Wed 05 Dec 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:07
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
00:59
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
00:57
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:09
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:14
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:04
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:48
Delay: 28mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:08
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
00:46
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:13
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:16
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
00:53
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
00:52
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:21
Delay: 1mn
Sun 11 Nov 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
00:51
No delay
Sat 10 Nov 2018
01:20
IX343 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
01:00
No delay