العربية


Flight Status and information IX345

Flight status IX345
Calicut
Air India Express IX345

Kozhikode - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 11:25
Revised hour : 11:22
Planned date : Sun 19 Sep 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status IX345
CCJ DXB
Calicut International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kozhikode, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight IX345

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 19 Sep 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Estimated
11:22
Sat 18 Sep 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
16:10
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:34
Delay: 9.5333333333333mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021
12:00
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:52
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:11
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
16:10
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:51
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:25
Delay: 0.96666666666667mn
Sat 11 Sep 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:38
Delay: 8.5333333333333mn
Thu 09 Sep 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:26
Delay: 1.7666666666667mn
Wed 08 Sep 2021
12:00
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:58
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:17
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:15
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:41
Delay: 16.2mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
17:36
Delay: 66mn
Tue 31 Aug 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:20
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:13
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:09
No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021
17:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
17:15
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
18:38
Delay: 128.96666666667mn
Tue 24 Aug 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:15
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:09
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:27
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:08
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:43
Delay: 13.15mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021
18:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
18:32
Delay: 2.9333333333333mn
Sun 15 Aug 2021
15:55
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:44
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:26
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
15:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:18
No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
21:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
21:40
Delay: 10mn
Tue 10 Aug 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:06
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
16:10
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:57
No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021
16:10
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
16:02
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
16:10
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:46
No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021
20:15
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
20:15
Delay: 0.73333333333333mn
Wed 04 Aug 2021
16:10
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Scheduled
16:10
Tue 03 Aug 2021
16:10
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Scheduled
16:10
Thu 22 Jul 2021
15:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:08
No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021
15:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
15:10
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Cancelled
11:25
Fri 14 May 2021
16:30
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Estimated
16:37
Sat 08 May 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Scheduled
11:25
Sun 02 May 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Cancelled
11:25
Sat 01 May 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:57
Delay: 32.683333333333mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Cancelled
11:25
Tue 27 Apr 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Cancelled
11:25
Mon 26 Apr 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Cancelled
11:25
Sun 25 Apr 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Cancelled
11:25
Sat 24 Apr 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:24
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:26
Delay: 1mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:22
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:33
Delay: 8.3666666666667mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
12:24
Delay: 59.016666666667mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:39
Delay: 14.3mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:25
Delay: 0.9mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:29
Delay: 4.4666666666667mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:35
Delay: 10.466666666667mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:44
Delay: 19.266666666667mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:54
Delay: 29.166666666667mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:55
Delay: 30mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 96.966666666667mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
11:25
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:52
Delay: 27.85mn