العربية


Flight Status and information IX345

Flight status IX345
Calicut
Air India Express IX345

Kozhikode - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 11:35
Revised hour : 11:17
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status IX345
CCJ DXB
Calicut International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kozhikode, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight IX345

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
11:35
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Estimated
11:17
Thu 21 Feb 2019
11:35
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Wed 20 Feb 2019
11:35
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:21
No delay
Tue 19 Feb 2019
11:35
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:24
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
11:35
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
11:35
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:08
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
11:35
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:21
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
11:35
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:28
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
11:35
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:19
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
11:35
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:28
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
11:35
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:17
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
11:35
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:29
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
11:35
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:23
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
11:35
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:35
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
11:35
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:25
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
11:35
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:49
Delay: 14mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
11:35
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:35
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
11:35
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:07
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
11:35
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
12:21
Delay: 46mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
11:35
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:21
No delay
Sat 02 Feb 2019
11:35
IX345 Calicut (CCJ) Arrived
11:31
No delay