العربية


Flight Status and information IX355

Flight status IX355
Calicut International Airport
Air India Express IX355

Kozhikode - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:25
Revised hour : 01:25
Planned date : Mon 04 Jul 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status IX355
CCJ DXB
Calicut International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kozhikode, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight IX355

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 04 Jul 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:25
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:25
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:25
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:25
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:25
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:25
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:25
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:25
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:25
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:25
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:25
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:25
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:03
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
00:59
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:38
Delay: 13.633333333333mn
Sat 07 May 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:33
Delay: 8.3833333333333mn
Fri 06 May 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
00:59
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:08
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
00:46
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Wed 27 Apr 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Mon 25 Apr 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:03
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:02
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:10
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:01
No delay
Wed 13 Apr 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:17
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
02:55
Delay: 90.733333333333mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
04:25
Delay: 180mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
00:56
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
00:57
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
00:59
No delay
Fri 01 Apr 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Thu 31 Mar 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:12
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:11
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
01:25
IX355 Calicut International Airport (CCJ) Arrived
01:11
No delay