العربية


Flight Status and information IX611

Flight status IX611
Tiruchirapalli
Air India Express IX611

Tiruchirappalli - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 04:00
Revised hour : 04:00
Planned date : Sat 28 Mar 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status IX611
TRZ DXB
Tiruchirapalli International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tiruchirappalli, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight IX611

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 28 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Scheduled
04:00
Fri 27 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Scheduled
04:00
Wed 25 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Scheduled
04:00
Tue 24 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Cancelled
04:00
Mon 23 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Cancelled
04:00
Sun 22 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Cancelled
04:00
Sat 21 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 52.4mn
Fri 20 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Cancelled
04:00
Thu 19 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:07
Delay: 7.1333333333333mn
Wed 18 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:06
Delay: 6.3mn
Tue 17 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:53
No delay
Mon 16 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:09
Delay: 9.2333333333333mn
Sat 14 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:00
Delay: 0.65mn
Fri 13 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:36
Delay: 36.633333333333mn
Thu 12 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:08
Delay: 8.8833333333333mn
Wed 11 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:07
Delay: 7.0333333333333mn
Mon 09 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 77.7mn
Sun 08 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 16.933333333333mn
Wed 04 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Mon 02 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:27
Delay: 27.216666666667mn
Thu 27 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Wed 26 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:41
Delay: 41.133333333333mn
Tue 25 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
08:18
Delay: 258.71666666667mn
Mon 24 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Cancelled
04:00
Sun 23 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:12
Delay: 12.216666666667mn
Sat 22 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:14
Delay: 14.466666666667mn
Thu 20 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:05
Delay: 5.7333333333333mn
Wed 19 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:02
Delay: 2.9666666666667mn
Wed 12 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:13
Delay: 13.683333333333mn
Mon 10 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:09
Delay: 9.5333333333333mn
Sun 09 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:13
Delay: 13.55mn
Sat 08 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:09
Delay: 9.7833333333333mn
Fri 07 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 120.15mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:08
Delay: 8.05mn
Wed 05 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:03
Delay: 3.6166666666667mn
Tue 04 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:04
Delay: 4.8mn
Mon 03 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:01
Delay: 1.4166666666667mn
Sun 02 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Scheduled
04:00
Sat 01 Feb 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:21
Delay: 21.583333333333mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:01
Delay: 1.6166666666667mn
Wed 29 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:10
Delay: 10.3mn
Tue 28 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
05:34
Delay: 94.866666666667mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Cancelled
04:00
Sat 25 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:42
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:03
Delay: 3.7666666666667mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:03
Delay: 3.2166666666667mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 17.033333333333mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:09
Delay: 9.8833333333333mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:01
Delay: 1.75mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:22
Delay: 22.666666666667mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:13
Delay: 13.933333333333mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 111.91666666667mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 85.283333333333mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:24
Delay: 24.416666666667mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:15
Delay: 15.283333333333mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:08
Delay: 8.5333333333333mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:53
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:18
Delay: 18.733333333333mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:27
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:03
Delay: 3mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:24
Delay: 24.233333333333mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:14
Delay: 14.216666666667mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:00
Delay: 0.71666666666667mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:12
Delay: 12.85mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:21
Delay: 21.833333333333mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:18
Delay: 18.4mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:10
Delay: 10.133333333333mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:11
Delay: 11.833333333333mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:27
Delay: 27.4mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:15
Delay: 15.55mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:12
Delay: 12.883333333333mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:42
Delay: 42.183333333333mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:15
Delay: 15.1mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:06
Delay: 6.35mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:01
Delay: 1.5166666666667mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:03
Delay: 3.6333333333333mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 16.25mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:37
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:12
Delay: 12.916666666667mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:00
Delay: 0.15mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 17.783333333333mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:25
Delay: 25.85mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:03
Delay: 3.6833333333333mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:02
Delay: 2.8333333333333mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:32
Delay: 32.316666666667mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:25
Delay: 25.3mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:05
Delay: 5.9666666666667mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:14
Delay: 14.883333333333mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:06
Delay: 6.8666666666667mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
11:30
Delay: 450mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:25
Delay: 25.166666666667mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:00
Delay: 0.65mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:00
Delay: 0.68333333333333mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:11
Delay: 11.85mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:37
Delay: 37.233333333333mn