العربية


Flight Status and information IX611

Flight status IX611
Tiruchirapalli
Air India Express IX611

Tiruchirappalli - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:00
Revised hour : 03:51
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status IX611
TRZ DXB
Tiruchirapalli International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tiruchirappalli, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight IX611

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Thu 21 Feb 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:37
No delay
Wed 20 Feb 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Tue 19 Feb 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:34
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:37
Delay: 37mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Landed
04:05
Wed 13 Feb 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:12
Delay: 12mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:07
Delay: 7mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:01
Delay: 1mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 17mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:04
Delay: 4mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:38
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:34
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
04:06
Delay: 6mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
04:00
IX611 Tiruchirapalli (TRZ) Arrived
03:53
No delay