العربية


Flight Status and information IX813

Flight status IX813
Mangalore
Air India Express IX813

Mangalore - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 22:40
Revised hour : 22:40
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status IX813
IXE DXB
Mangalore Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mangalore, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight IX813

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Scheduled
22:40
Tue 19 Feb 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
21:59
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:01
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:12
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Scheduled
22:40
Mon 11 Feb 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Scheduled
22:40
Fri 08 Feb 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:11
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:11
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
21:57
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Scheduled
22:40
Sat 02 Feb 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Estimated
22:30
Thu 31 Jan 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Wed 30 Jan 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:24
No delay