العربية


Flight Status and information IX813

Flight status IX813
Mangalore Airport
Air India Express IX813

Mangalore - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 22:15
Revised hour : 22:22
Planned date : Mon 04 Jul 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 6
Flight status IX813
IXE DXB
Mangalore Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mangalore, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight IX813

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 04 Jul 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Estimated
22:22
Sun 03 Jul 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Landed
23:50
Sat 02 Jul 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Delayed
01:20
Mon 27 Jun 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Delayed
01:40
Sun 26 Jun 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Tue 21 Jun 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
17:22
No delay
Mon 20 Jun 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Wed 15 Jun 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
16:51
No delay
Tue 14 Jun 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Mon 13 Jun 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Sat 11 Jun 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
17:20
No delay
Fri 10 Jun 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
17:07
No delay
Thu 09 Jun 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
17:07
No delay
Wed 08 Jun 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Tue 07 Jun 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
17:04
No delay
Mon 06 Jun 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Sat 04 Jun 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Fri 03 Jun 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Thu 02 Jun 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Wed 01 Jun 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Tue 31 May 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Mon 30 May 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
17:00
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
17:07
No delay
Fri 27 May 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Thu 26 May 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Wed 25 May 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Tue 24 May 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Mon 23 May 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
16:59
No delay
Sat 21 May 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Fri 20 May 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
17:25
Delay: 0.41666666666667mn
Wed 18 May 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Tue 17 May 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Mon 16 May 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Fri 13 May 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Scheduled
17:25
Thu 12 May 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Scheduled
17:25
Wed 11 May 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Tue 10 May 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
16:59
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
17:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
21:51
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:01
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Thu 28 Apr 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 0.91666666666667mn
Tue 26 Apr 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Delayed
00:40
Sun 24 Apr 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
21:59
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:09
No delay
Thu 21 Apr 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:19
Delay: 4.05mn
Tue 19 Apr 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 0.76666666666667mn
Sun 17 Apr 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Thu 14 Apr 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Scheduled
22:15
Tue 12 Apr 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:16
Delay: 1.4166666666667mn
Sun 10 Apr 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:01
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
23:25
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Thu 07 Apr 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:18
Delay: 3.85mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Fri 01 Apr 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:24
Delay: 9.7166666666667mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:09
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:09
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Delayed
05:08
Sun 27 Mar 2022
22:15
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Delayed
00:07
Mon 21 Mar 2022
22:40
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022
22:40
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:12
No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022
22:40
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022
22:40
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
22:40
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
22:40
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
22:40
IX813 Mangalore Airport (IXE) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Scheduled
22:40
Wed 27 Nov 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Scheduled
22:40
Tue 26 Nov 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:35
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:09
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:11
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:08
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:04
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
22:40
IX813 Mangalore (IXE) Arrived
22:10
No delay