العربية


Flight Status and information J2011

Flight status J2011
Baku/Heydar Aliyev
Azerbaijan Airlines J2011

Baku - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 12:55
Revised hour : 13:16
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 03
Flight status J2011
GYD DXB
Heydar Aliyev International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Baku, Azerbaijan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight J2011

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Estimated
13:16
Wed 08 Dec 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Tue 07 Dec 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 8.3833333333333mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:52
No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:56
Delay: 1.7833333333333mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:44
No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:32
No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:56
Delay: 1.95mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:55
Delay: 0.55mn
Wed 17 Nov 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Scheduled
12:55
Mon 15 Nov 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:55
Delay: 0.6mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:55
Delay: 0.86666666666667mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
13:02
Delay: 7.1mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Estimated
12:52
Wed 03 Nov 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:54
No delay