العربية


Flight Status and information J2011

Flight status J2011
Baku/Heydar Aliyev
Azerbaijan Airlines J2011

Baku - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:55
Revised hour : 12:36
Planned date : Fri 14 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 05
Flight status J2011
GYD DXB
Heydar Aliyev International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Baku, Azerbaijan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight J2011

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 14 Dec 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Thu 13 Dec 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:31
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Thu 06 Dec 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:51
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:46
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:38
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:19
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
13:00
Delay: 5mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:58
Delay: 3mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:34
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:27
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:44
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:46
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:54
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:44
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
12:55
J2011 Baku/Heydar Aliyev (GYD) Arrived
12:45
No delay