العربية


Flight Status and information J9119

Flight status J9119
Kuwait International Airport
Jazeera Airways J9119

Kuwait - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 04:00
Revised hour : 04:00
Planned date : Sun 03 Jul 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 04
Flight status J9119
KWI DXB
Kuwait International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight J9119

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 03 Jul 2022
04:00
J9119 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
04:00
Sat 02 Jul 2022
04:00
J9119 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
04:00
Fri 01 Jul 2022
04:00
J9119 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Cancelled
04:00
Thu 23 Jun 2022
04:00
J9119 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Scheduled
04:00
Mon 09 May 2022
04:00
J9119 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Scheduled
04:00
Sun 01 May 2022
04:00
J9119 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Scheduled
04:00
Tue 29 Mar 2022
04:00
J9119 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Cancelled
04:00
Mon 28 Mar 2022
04:00
J9119 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Cancelled
04:00
Sun 27 Mar 2022
04:00
J9119 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Cancelled
04:00
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:05
J9119 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 1.8666666666667mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
04:55
J9119 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:15
J9119 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
04:45
J9119 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:15
J9119 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:05
J9119 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
04:55
J9119 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 1.3833333333333mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:15
J9119 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
04:45
J9119 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:15
J9119 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:05
J9119 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
04:55
J9119 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 6.2mn