العربية


Flight Status and information J9121

Flight status J9121
Kuwait
Jazeera Airways J9121

Kuwait - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 10:05
Revised hour : 10:05
Planned date : Mon 14 Oct 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 04
Flight status J9121
KWI DXB
Kuwait International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight J9121

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 14 Oct 2019
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Scheduled
10:05
Sun 13 Oct 2019
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:03
Delay: 58.083333333333mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:48
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:58
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:46
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:03
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:51
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:50
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:42
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:48
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:53
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:46
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:00
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:48
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:50
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:50
No delay
Sat 28 Sep 2019
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:00
No delay