العربية


Flight Status and information J9121

Flight status J9121
Kuwait
Jazeera Airways J9121

Kuwait - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 11:55
Revised hour : 11:58
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status J9121
KWI DXB
Kuwait International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight J9121

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Estimated
11:58
Wed 08 Dec 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Landed
12:11
Tue 07 Dec 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:54
No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:49
No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:48
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:13
Delay: 18.233333333333mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:52
No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:44
No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:20
Delay: 25.616666666667mn
Tue 30 Nov 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:49
No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:01
Delay: 6.0833333333333mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:02
Delay: 7.2666666666667mn
Sat 27 Nov 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:25
No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:57
Delay: 2.4333333333333mn
Thu 25 Nov 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:48
Delay: 53.8mn
Wed 24 Nov 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:32
Delay: 37.816666666667mn
Tue 23 Nov 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:00
Delay: 5.15mn
Wed 17 Nov 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Scheduled
11:55
Tue 16 Nov 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Scheduled
11:55
Mon 15 Nov 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:01
Delay: 6.0333333333333mn
Sun 14 Nov 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:55
Delay: 0.83333333333333mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:11
Delay: 16.166666666667mn
Fri 12 Nov 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Cancelled
11:55
Thu 11 Nov 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Cancelled
11:55
Thu 04 Nov 2021
11:55
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Cancelled
11:55
Wed 03 Nov 2021
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Cancelled
09:25
Tue 02 Nov 2021
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Cancelled
09:25
Mon 01 Nov 2021
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Cancelled
09:25
Sun 31 Oct 2021
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Cancelled
09:25