العربية


Flight Status and information J9121

Flight status J9121
Kuwait
Jazeera Airways J9121

Kuwait - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 09:25
Revised hour : 09:12
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 04
Flight status J9121
KWI DXB
Kuwait International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight J9121

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Estimated
09:12
Mon 10 Dec 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
08:57
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
08:56
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
08:50
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:04
No delay
Thu 06 Dec 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:12
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:04
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:17
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:39
Delay: 14mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
12:12
Delay: 167mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Cancelled
11:30
Fri 30 Nov 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:04
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:14
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
08:55
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:00
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:00
Delay: 35mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
08:56
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
08:51
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:13
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:25
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:05
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:15
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:39
Delay: 14mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
08:59
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:25
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
10:57
Delay: 92mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Cancelled
08:44
Wed 14 Nov 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:18
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:15
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:18
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
09:25
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
08:58
No delay