العربية


Flight Status and information J9121

Flight status J9121
Kuwait International Airport
Jazeera Airways J9121

Kuwait - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 10:05
Revised hour : 10:01
Planned date : Thu 13 Jun 2024
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status J9121
KWI DXB
Kuwait International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight J9121

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 Jun 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
10:01
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
10:05
Mon 03 Jun 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:56
No delay
Sun 02 Jun 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
10:00
No delay
Sat 01 Jun 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
10:01
No delay
Fri 31 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
10:04
No delay
Thu 30 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:55
No delay
Wed 29 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
09:50
Tue 28 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
10:05
Delay: 0.41666666666667mn
Mon 27 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:56
No delay
Sun 26 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:57
No delay
Sat 25 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
09:46
Thu 23 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
10:05
Wed 22 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:52
No delay
Tue 21 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:41
No delay
Mon 20 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:59
No delay
Sun 19 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:46
No delay
Sat 18 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:47
No delay
Fri 17 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:40
No delay
Thu 16 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:36
No delay
Wed 15 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:45
No delay
Tue 14 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:52
No delay
Mon 13 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:33
No delay
Sun 12 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:42
No delay
Sat 11 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:38
No delay
Fri 10 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:45
No delay
Thu 09 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:55
No delay
Wed 08 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:30
No delay
Tue 07 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:35
No delay
Mon 06 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:39
No delay
Sun 05 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:53
No delay
Sat 04 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Estimated
10:07
Fri 03 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:40
No delay
Thu 02 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:05
Delay: 60mn
Wed 01 May 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:46
No delay
Fri 26 Apr 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Estimated
10:05
Thu 25 Apr 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Estimated
10:05
Wed 24 Apr 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:51
No delay
Tue 23 Apr 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:43
No delay
Mon 22 Apr 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:45
No delay
Sun 21 Apr 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:57
No delay
Sat 20 Apr 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:43
No delay
Fri 19 Apr 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:47
No delay
Thu 18 Apr 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Cancelled
10:05
Wed 17 Apr 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Cancelled
09:41
Tue 16 Apr 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
11:26
Delay: 81mn
Mon 15 Apr 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
11:40
Delay: 95mn
Sun 14 Apr 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
10:29
Delay: 24.25mn
Sat 13 Apr 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Estimated
10:05
Fri 12 Apr 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Estimated
09:47
Thu 11 Apr 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:41
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:44
No delay
Tue 09 Apr 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
09:42
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:31
No delay
Sun 07 Apr 2024
10:05
J9121 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
09:34
No delay