العربية


Flight Status and information J9127

Flight status J9127
Kuwait
Jazeera Airways J9127

Kuwait - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:25
Revised hour : 21:25
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 02
Flight status J9127
KWI DXB
Kuwait International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight J9127

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Scheduled
21:25
Mon 10 Dec 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Estimated
21:05
Fri 07 Dec 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Scheduled
21:25
Wed 05 Dec 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Delayed
01:05
Fri 30 Nov 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:34
Delay: 9mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:04
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:11
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 35mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:09
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Delayed
00:36
Thu 22 Nov 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:02
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
22:23
Delay: 58mn
Fri 16 Nov 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
23:04
Delay: 99mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Delayed
01:04
Wed 14 Nov 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 5mn
Tue 13 Nov 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:09
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:03
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
21:25
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:16
No delay