العربية


Flight Status and information J9127

Flight status J9127
Kuwait
Jazeera Airways J9127

Kuwait - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:10
Revised hour : 21:10
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 03
Flight status J9127
KWI DXB
Kuwait International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight J9127

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
21:10
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Scheduled
21:10
Sat 19 Oct 2019
21:10
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:02
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
21:10
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
21:10
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:08
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
21:10
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
20:59
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
21:10
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:04
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
21:10
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
21:10
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
20:54
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
21:10
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
20:59
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
21:10
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
21:10
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:13
Delay: 3.8666666666667mn
Wed 09 Oct 2019
21:10
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
20:52
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
21:10
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
20:59
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
21:10
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
21:10
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
21:03
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
21:10
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
20:57
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
21:10
J9127 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
20:42
No delay