العربية


Flight Status and information KC207

Flight status KC207
(KC) Astana
Air Astana KC207

Astana - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 18:00
Revised hour : 17:43
Planned date : Sat 21 Mar 2020
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status KC207
TSE DXB
Astana International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Astana, Kazakhstan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight KC207

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 21 Mar 2020
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:43
No delay
Fri 20 Mar 2020
17:55
KC207 Astana (TSE) Cancelled
17:55
Tue 17 Mar 2020
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Cancelled
18:00
Mon 16 Mar 2020
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:50
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
17:55
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:48
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:44
No delay
Fri 13 Mar 2020
17:55
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:48
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:26
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
17:55
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:26
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:41
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
17:55
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:34
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Estimated
17:45
Mon 02 Mar 2020
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:47
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:53
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:37
No delay
Tue 25 Feb 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
19:07
Delay: 7.4833333333333mn
Sun 23 Feb 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:52
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
19:08
Delay: 8.4mn
Fri 21 Feb 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:53
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:42
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:50
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
19:18
Delay: 18.833333333333mn
Sun 09 Feb 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
19:24
Delay: 24.55mn
Sat 08 Feb 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
19:03
Delay: 3.6666666666667mn
Fri 07 Feb 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:45
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
19:00
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
19:53
Delay: 53.55mn
Sun 02 Feb 2020
19:00
KC207 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
20:20
Delay: 80mn
Sat 01 Feb 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
21:14
Delay: 134.46666666667mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 215mn
Mon 27 Jan 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
21:35
Delay: 155.76666666667mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
19:28
Delay: 28.75mn
Sat 25 Jan 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
21:50
Delay: 170.16666666667mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
19:23
Delay: 23.5mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:59
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:56
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:40
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
23:55
Delay: 295.58333333333mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
19:11
Delay: 11.166666666667mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
19:17
Delay: 17.983333333333mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
20:12
Delay: 72.633333333333mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
19:25
Delay: 25.733333333333mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
19:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
19:12
Delay: 12mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:54
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:14
Delay: 14.283333333333mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:22
Delay: 22.433333333333mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:11
Delay: 11.85mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:29
Delay: 29.933333333333mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 0.28333333333333mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
19:35
Delay: 95.433333333333mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:30
Delay: 30.866666666667mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:16
Delay: 16.133333333333mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:22
Delay: 22.266666666667mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:10
Delay: 10.9mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:05
Delay: 5.75mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:57
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:09
Delay: 9.2666666666667mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:26
Delay: 26.9mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:16
Delay: 16.4mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:11
Delay: 11.7mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:49
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:42
Delay: 42.916666666667mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:13
Delay: 13.816666666667mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:38
Delay: 38.816666666667mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:48
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:45
Delay: 45mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:26
Delay: 26.766666666667mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:16
Delay: 16.383333333333mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:09
Delay: 9.1833333333333mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:54
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:10
Delay: 10mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:52
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:08
Delay: 8.55mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:01
Delay: 1.7333333333333mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:55
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:02
Delay: 2.75mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:54
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:15
Delay: 15.833333333333mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:15
Delay: 15.583333333333mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:02
Delay: 2.8333333333333mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:59
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:56
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:48
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:48
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:06
Delay: 6.25mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
18:00
Delay: 0.033333333333333mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
18:00
KC207 Astana (TSE) Arrived
17:59
No delay