العربية


Flight Status and information KC7419

Flight status KC7419
(KC) Shymkent Airport
Air Astana KC7419

Shimkent - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 15:15
Revised hour : 14:51
Planned date : Mon 15 Aug 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status KC7419
CIT DXB
Shimkent Airport Dubai International Airport
From Shimkent, Kazakhstan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight KC7419

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 15 Aug 2022
15:15
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Estimated
14:51
Sat 13 Aug 2022
15:15
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
15:04
No delay
Mon 08 Aug 2022
15:15
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
14:52
No delay
Sat 06 Aug 2022
15:15
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
14:48
No delay
Mon 01 Aug 2022
15:15
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
14:53
No delay
Sat 30 Jul 2022
15:15
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
14:54
No delay
Mon 25 Jul 2022
15:15
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
14:44
No delay
Sat 23 Jul 2022
15:15
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
18:42
Delay: 207.68333333333mn
Mon 18 Jul 2022
15:15
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
14:17
No delay
Sat 16 Jul 2022
15:15
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
16:37
Delay: 82.9mn
Sat 07 May 2022
15:15
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Cancelled
15:15
Mon 02 May 2022
15:15
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Cancelled
15:15
Sat 02 Apr 2022
15:15
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
14:46
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
15:15
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
15:01
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
06:25
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
07:36
Delay: 71.866666666667mn
Mon 21 Mar 2022
15:05
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
14:59
No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022
06:25
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
06:50
Delay: 25.4mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022
16:20
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
18:08
Delay: 108.3mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022
15:05
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
15:42
Delay: 37.866666666667mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
06:25
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022
15:05
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
14:50
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
06:25
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
15:05
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
15:06
Delay: 1.0666666666667mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022
06:25
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
15:05
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
14:52
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
06:25
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
06:34
Delay: 9.9166666666667mn
Mon 07 Feb 2022
15:05
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
15:05
Delay: 0.9mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022
06:25
KC7419 Shymkent Airport (CIT) Arrived
06:35
Delay: 10.116666666667mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
06:25
KC7419 Shimkent (CIT) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021
06:25
KC7419 Shimkent (CIT) Arrived
06:09
No delay