العربية


Flight Status and information KC897

Flight status KC897
(KC) Almaty Airport
Air Astana KC897

Almaty - Dubai

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 12:55
Revised hour : 13:43
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status KC897
ALA DXB
Almaty Airport Dubai International Airport
From Almaty, Kazakhstan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight KC897

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Delayed
13:43
Tue 05 Jul 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
14:27
Delay: 92.383333333333mn
Mon 04 Jul 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
12:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
12:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Fri 17 Jun 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:54
No delay
Thu 16 Jun 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Wed 15 Jun 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Thu 09 Jun 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
13:02
Delay: 7.5833333333333mn
Wed 08 Jun 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Thu 02 Jun 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Wed 01 Jun 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Thu 26 May 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Wed 25 May 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Sat 21 May 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:32
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Thu 12 May 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Scheduled
12:55
Wed 11 May 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
13:07
Delay: 12.083333333333mn
Sat 07 May 2022
12:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:51
Delay: 6mn
Fri 06 May 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:32
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 8.8666666666667mn
Tue 03 May 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
13:11
Delay: 16.066666666667mn
Mon 02 May 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:38
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
12:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 12.166666666667mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Thu 28 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:30
No delay
Wed 27 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Mon 25 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:51
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
12:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:29
No delay
Thu 21 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:46
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
12:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Thu 14 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Scheduled
12:55
Wed 13 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Tue 12 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:54
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
12:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:38
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Thu 07 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:54
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
12:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Fri 01 Apr 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
13:27
Delay: 32.833333333333mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
13:09
Delay: 14.333333333333mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
22:15
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
22:42
Delay: 27mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022
12:55
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
13:13
Delay: 18.566666666667mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022
22:15
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
22:29
Delay: 14mn
Sat 26 Mar 2022
13:00
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
13:44
Delay: 44.066666666667mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022
13:00
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:57
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:44
No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
10:08
Delay: 23.216666666667mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022
21:50
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
21:43
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:55
Delay: 10.25mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022
13:00
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
13:18
Delay: 18.75mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
13:00
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
13:40
Delay: 40.75mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022
13:00
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
13:19
Delay: 19.616666666667mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:54
Delay: 9.5833333333333mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
10:07
Delay: 22.45mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
10:59
Delay: 74.433333333333mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:33
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
13:00
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Scheduled
13:00
Thu 10 Mar 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Estimated
09:53
Wed 09 Mar 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:17
No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:38
No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:33
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
13:00
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:56
No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022
13:00
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:54
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
13:00
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
13:07
Delay: 7.75mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:37
No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:36
No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:26
No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:28
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
13:00
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 4.6333333333333mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022
13:00
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:54
No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:45
No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:17
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:56
Delay: 11.166666666667mn
Mon 21 Feb 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:41
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
13:00
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
13:00
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:52
No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
10:00
Delay: 15.133333333333mn
Wed 16 Feb 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:05
No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
10:37
Delay: 52.95mn
Mon 14 Feb 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:36
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
13:00
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:47
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
13:00
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
13:09
Delay: 9.2333333333333mn
Thu 10 Feb 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:38
No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:31
No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:37
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:46
Delay: 1.0833333333333mn
Sun 06 Feb 2022
13:00
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
12:59
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
13:00
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 4.4166666666667mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty Airport (ALA) Arrived
09:29
No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022
09:45
KC897 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
09:27
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
09:45
KC897 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
09:32
No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021
13:00
KC897 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021
13:00
KC897 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
12:54
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
13:00
KC897 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
13:10
KC897 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
13:49
Delay: 39.85mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
13:05
KC897 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
14:30
Delay: 85mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
13:10
KC897 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
13:18
Delay: 8.05mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
13:10
KC897 Almaty (ALA) Arrived
13:47
Delay: 37.483333333333mn