العربية


Flight Status and information KE951

Flight status KE951
Seoul / Incheon
Korean Airlines KE951

Seoul - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 18:30
Revised hour : 18:36
Planned date : Mon 20 Jan 2020
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status KE951
ICN DXB
Incheon International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Seoul, Republic of Korea To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight KE951

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 20 Jan 2020
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Estimated
18:36
Sun 19 Jan 2020
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:12
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:33
Delay: 3.1666666666667mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:48
Delay: 18.716666666667mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:13
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:52
Delay: 22.216666666667mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:43
Delay: 13.9mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
19:27
Delay: 57.7mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:45
Delay: 15.733333333333mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
19:00
Delay: 30.116666666667mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:46
Delay: 16.266666666667mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:43
Delay: 13.883333333333mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:32
Delay: 2.0166666666667mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:26
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:43
Delay: 13.716666666667mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:22
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:27
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:39
Delay: 9.5833333333333mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
19:50
Delay: 80.283333333333mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:24
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:48
Delay: 18.3mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:33
Delay: 3.1mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:19
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:47
Delay: 17.65mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:14
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:43
Delay: 13.7mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
19:12
Delay: 42.8mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:45
Delay: 15mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
19:00
Delay: 30.65mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:51
Delay: 21.083333333333mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
20:07
Delay: 97.15mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:39
Delay: 9.35mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
19:07
Delay: 37.916666666667mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:14
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:08
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:29
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
17:48
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:19
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
19:25
Delay: 55.633333333333mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:13
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:21
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
17:59
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:38
Delay: 8.6333333333333mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:34
Delay: 4.8mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
19:51
Delay: 81.333333333333mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:46
Delay: 16.483333333333mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:03
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:05
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:40
Delay: 10.7mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:49
Delay: 19.033333333333mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:32
Delay: 2.2666666666667mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:24
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
19:01
Delay: 31.333333333333mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:41
Delay: 11.75mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
19:53
Delay: 83.216666666667mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:41
Delay: 11.066666666667mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
19:19
Delay: 49.716666666667mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
19:14
Delay: 44.833333333333mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:45
Delay: 15.6mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:43
Delay: 13.55mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:45
Delay: 15.033333333333mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
19:19
Delay: 49.1mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:45
Delay: 15.166666666667mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
19:17
Delay: 47.85mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
19:30
Delay: 60.383333333333mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:26
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:36
Delay: 6.3166666666667mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:05
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:48
Delay: 18.566666666667mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:26
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:06
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
18:30
KE951 Seoul / Incheon (ICN) Arrived
18:16
No delay