العربية


Flight Status and information KL427

Flight status KL427
Amsterdam
KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines KL427

Amsterdam - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:15
Revised hour : 23:14
Planned date : Thu 13 May 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status KL427
AMS DXB
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Dubai International Airport
From Amsterdam, Netherlands To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight KL427

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 May 2021
23:15
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Estimated
23:14
Wed 12 May 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Tue 11 May 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
23:15
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Estimated
23:28
Fri 07 May 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
22:52
No delay
Thu 06 May 2021
23:15
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
23:15
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
23:15
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
22:47
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:34
Delay: 4.8mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021
23:15
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Estimated
23:24
Mon 19 Apr 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
23:15
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
22:54
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:42
Delay: 12.066666666667mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:01
No delay