العربية


Flight Status and information KL427

Flight status KL427
Amsterdam
KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines KL427

Amsterdam - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:05
Revised hour : 00:14
Planned date : Fri 04 Dec 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status KL427
AMS DXB
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Dubai International Airport
From Amsterdam, Netherlands To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight KL427

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 04 Dec 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 9.5333333333333mn
Thu 03 Dec 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 14.516666666667mn
Wed 02 Dec 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:16
Delay: 11.233333333333mn
Tue 01 Dec 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 13.266666666667mn
Mon 30 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 23.016666666667mn
Sun 29 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:16
Delay: 11.316666666667mn
Fri 27 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:08
Delay: 3.6333333333333mn
Thu 26 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 17.583333333333mn
Wed 25 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:05
Delay: 0.35mn
Sat 21 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:21
Delay: 16.1mn
Thu 19 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:05
Delay: 0.05mn
Wed 18 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:05
Delay: 0.16666666666667mn
Mon 16 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 13.35mn
Sun 15 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 7.7mn
Sat 14 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:07
Delay: 2.45mn
Wed 11 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:13
Delay: 8.5166666666667mn
Tue 10 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:16
Delay: 11.116666666667mn
Mon 09 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 19.016666666667mn
Sun 08 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 31.9mn
Sat 07 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:34
Delay: 29.533333333333mn
Fri 06 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:16
Delay: 11.883333333333mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 9.3166666666667mn
Wed 04 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:08
Delay: 3.1333333333333mn
Tue 03 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 32.083333333333mn
Mon 02 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:32
Delay: 27.933333333333mn
Sun 01 Nov 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:32
Delay: 27.366666666667mn
Sat 31 Oct 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 34.883333333333mn
Fri 30 Oct 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:23
Delay: 18.133333333333mn
Thu 29 Oct 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:29
Delay: 24.583333333333mn
Wed 28 Oct 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 13.35mn
Tue 27 Oct 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:21
Delay: 16.566666666667mn
Mon 26 Oct 2020
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Delayed
00:09
Fri 23 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:21
Delay: 11.1mn
Thu 22 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Delayed
23:54
Wed 21 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Delayed
23:44
Tue 20 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:22
Delay: 12.216666666667mn
Mon 19 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:31
Delay: 21.266666666667mn
Sun 18 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:26
Delay: 16.45mn
Sat 17 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:46
Delay: 36.85mn
Fri 16 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Delayed
00:03
Thu 15 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:42
Delay: 32.6mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:17
Delay: 7.7166666666667mn
Tue 13 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 30.633333333333mn
Mon 12 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 18.516666666667mn
Sun 11 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Delayed
23:50
Sat 10 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Delayed
00:33
Fri 09 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:31
Delay: 21.566666666667mn
Thu 08 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:18
Delay: 8.3mn
Wed 07 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:25
Delay: 15.216666666667mn
Mon 05 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:17
Delay: 7.6166666666667mn
Sun 04 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:23
Delay: 13.216666666667mn
Sat 03 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Delayed
23:52
Fri 02 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:46
Delay: 36.316666666667mn
Thu 01 Oct 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:15
Delay: 5.1mn
Wed 30 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Landed
23:37
Tue 29 Sep 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:31
Delay: 21.883333333333mn
Mon 28 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 7.3mn
Sun 27 Sep 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 27.983333333333mn
Sat 26 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:38
Delay: 8.6333333333333mn
Fri 25 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:48
Delay: 18.5mn
Thu 24 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:36
Delay: 6.35mn
Wed 23 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Landed
23:45
Mon 21 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Delayed
00:03
Sun 20 Sep 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Landed
23:40
Sat 19 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 10.666666666667mn
Fri 18 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Delayed
00:17
Thu 17 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Delayed
01:34
Wed 16 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Estimated
23:47
Tue 15 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Estimated
23:44
Mon 14 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Delayed
00:14
Sun 13 Sep 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Delayed
00:07
Sat 12 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:42
Delay: 12.366666666667mn
Fri 11 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Estimated
23:54
Thu 10 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Landed
23:42
Wed 09 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Estimated
23:46
Tue 08 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Estimated
23:37
Mon 07 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:38
Delay: 8.8mn
Sun 06 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Estimated
23:33
Sat 05 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:31
Delay: 1.6833333333333mn
Fri 04 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Estimated
23:25
Thu 03 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Landed
23:45
Wed 02 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Landed
23:49
Tue 01 Sep 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 7.3833333333333mn
Mon 31 Aug 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:25
Delay: 15.666666666667mn
Sat 29 Aug 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:24
Delay: 14.966666666667mn
Fri 28 Aug 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Estimated
23:16
Thu 27 Aug 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Estimated
23:07
Wed 26 Aug 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Estimated
23:15
Tue 25 Aug 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:39
Delay: 29.666666666667mn
Mon 24 Aug 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:44
Delay: 14.85mn
Sun 23 Aug 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:18
Delay: 8.0666666666667mn
Sat 22 Aug 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 27.383333333333mn
Fri 21 Aug 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:30
Delay: 20.816666666667mn
Thu 20 Aug 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Estimated
23:34
Wed 19 Aug 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Estimated
23:16
Tue 18 Aug 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Estimated
23:39
Mon 17 Aug 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Landed
23:53
Sun 16 Aug 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Estimated
23:09
Sat 15 Aug 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:35
Delay: 25.233333333333mn
Fri 14 Aug 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Delayed
23:42
Thu 13 Aug 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Estimated
23:50
Wed 12 Aug 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:29
Delay: 19.783333333333mn
Tue 11 Aug 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Delayed
23:51
Mon 10 Aug 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Estimated
23:12
Sun 09 Aug 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Landed
23:45
Sat 08 Aug 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Landed
23:45
Fri 07 Aug 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:33
Delay: 23.75mn
Thu 06 Aug 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Estimated
23:34
Wed 05 Aug 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Delayed
23:46
Tue 04 Aug 2020
23:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Delayed
00:05
Mon 03 Aug 2020
23:30
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Landed
23:52
Sun 02 Aug 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
01:28
Delay: 18.933333333333mn
Sat 01 Aug 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
01:08
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
01:58
Delay: 48.216666666667mn
Thu 30 Jul 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
01:38
Delay: 28.083333333333mn
Wed 29 Jul 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
01:39
Delay: 29.616666666667mn
Tue 28 Jul 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
01:07
No delay
Mon 27 Jul 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
01:05
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
01:24
Delay: 14mn
Sat 25 Jul 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
01:22
Delay: 12.2mn
Fri 24 Jul 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
01:57
Delay: 47.083333333333mn
Thu 23 Jul 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
01:13
Delay: 3.1mn
Wed 22 Jul 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
01:33
Delay: 23.35mn
Tue 21 Jul 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
01:23
Delay: 13.933333333333mn
Mon 20 Jul 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
01:21
Delay: 11.3mn
Sun 19 Jul 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
02:46
Delay: 96.1mn
Sat 18 Jul 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
01:22
Delay: 12.75mn
Fri 17 Jul 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
01:46
Delay: 36.316666666667mn
Thu 16 Jul 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
01:05
No delay
Wed 15 Jul 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
01:11
Delay: 1.2666666666667mn
Tue 14 Jul 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:53
No delay
Mon 13 Jul 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
01:03
No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
01:29
Delay: 19.383333333333mn
Sat 11 Jul 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
01:57
Delay: 47.216666666667mn
Fri 10 Jul 2020
01:10
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
02:18
Delay: 68.25mn