العربية


Flight Status and information KL427

Flight status KL427
Amsterdam
KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines KL427

Amsterdam - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:05
Revised hour : 23:46
Planned date : Mon 10 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status KL427
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight KL427

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 10 Dec 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:23
Delay: 18mn
Sat 08 Dec 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Thu 06 Dec 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:13
Delay: 8mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 5mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 23mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:13
Delay: 8mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:57
Delay: 52mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
01:01
Delay: 56mn
Sat 17 Nov 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 25mn
Fri 16 Nov 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 5mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:13
Delay: 8mn
Sun 11 Nov 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Sat 10 Nov 2018
00:05
KL427 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
00:06
Delay: 1mn