العربية


Flight Status and information KL431

Flight status KL431
Dubai
KLM-Royal Dutch Airlines KL431

Dubai - Dubai

Status
Departed

Planned hour : 02:45
Revised hour : 02:45
Planned date : Wed 22 Sep 2021
Terminal : T1
Gate Number : D13
Belt Number :
Flight status KL431
DXB DXB
Dubai Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dubai, United Arab Emirates To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight KL431

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 22 Sep 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 20 Sep 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:46
Mon 20 Sep 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:59
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 13 Sep 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 13 Sep 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:54
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 06 Sep 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 06 Sep 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:54
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Wed 01 Sep 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 30 Aug 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:51
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:57
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 23 Aug 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Wed 18 Aug 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Wed 18 Aug 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Wed 11 Aug 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 09 Aug 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:51
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Wed 04 Aug 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Wed 04 Aug 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:46
Wed 28 Jul 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 26 Jul 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Wed 21 Jul 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Wed 21 Jul 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:04
No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Wed 14 Jul 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 12 Jul 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:46
Wed 07 Jul 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Wed 07 Jul 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:56
No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 05 Jul 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 28 Jun 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:02
No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Wed 23 Jun 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Wed 23 Jun 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:03
No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Wed 16 Jun 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Wed 16 Jun 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:51
No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:52
No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Wed 09 Jun 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:51
No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 07 Jun 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
05:00
Mon 07 Jun 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:03
No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Wed 02 Jun 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:53
No delay
Mon 31 May 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 31 May 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Wed 26 May 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:16
Delay: 6.5833333333333mn
Wed 26 May 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 24 May 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:54
No delay
Mon 24 May 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Wed 19 May 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:52
No delay
Wed 19 May 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 17 May 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:52
No delay
Mon 17 May 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Wed 12 May 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:51
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 10 May 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
02:38
Delay: 88.033333333333mn
Mon 10 May 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
04:00
Wed 05 May 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 03 May 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 03 May 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 26 Apr 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 26 Apr 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 0.25mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:52
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 19 Apr 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Wed 14 Apr 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:30
Wed 14 Apr 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:47
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
02:45
KL431 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:45
Mon 12 Apr 2021
01:10
KL431 Bahrain (BAH) Arrived
00:58
No delay