العربية


Flight Status and information KU677

Flight status KU677
Kuwait International Airport
Kuwait Airways KU677

Kuwait - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:40
Revised hour : 04:21
Planned date : Sat 21 May 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status KU677
KWI DXB
Kuwait International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight KU677

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 21 May 2022
04:40
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Fri 20 May 2022
04:35
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
04:35
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Tue 17 May 2022
04:35
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Cancelled
04:35
Mon 16 May 2022
04:35
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Sun 15 May 2022
04:40
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
04:40
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Fri 13 May 2022
04:35
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Scheduled
04:35
Thu 12 May 2022
04:35
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Wed 11 May 2022
04:35
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Tue 10 May 2022
04:35
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Scheduled
04:35
Mon 09 May 2022
04:35
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
04:35
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
04:35
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
04:35
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
04:35
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
04:35
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
04:35
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
04:38
Delay: 3.2333333333333mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
04:35
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Fri 29 Apr 2022
04:35
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Thu 28 Apr 2022
04:35
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Wed 27 Apr 2022
04:35
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Fri 01 Apr 2022
04:35
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
04:35
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
04:35
KU677 Kuwait International Airport (KWI) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
04:55
KU677 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
04:55
KU677 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
04:55
KU677 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
04:55
KU677 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
04:55
KU677 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
04:55
KU677 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
04:55
KU677 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
04:55
KU677 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
04:55
KU677 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
04:55
KU677 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
04:55
KU677 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
04:55
KU677 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
04:55
KU677 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
04:55
KU677 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
04:55
KU677 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
04:12
No delay