العربية


Flight Status and information KU685

Flight status KU685
Kuwait
Kuwait Airways KU685

Kuwait - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 19:55
Revised hour : 19:43
Planned date : Sat 22 Jan 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status KU685
KWI DXB
Kuwait International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuwait, Kuwait To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight KU685

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 22 Jan 2022
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:43
No delay
Fri 21 Jan 2022
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:35
No delay
Thu 20 Jan 2022
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
20:01
Delay: 6.25mn
Sun 16 Jan 2022
20:10
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
20:02
No delay
Sat 15 Jan 2022
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:42
No delay
Fri 14 Jan 2022
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Sun 09 Jan 2022
20:10
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:36
No delay
Sat 08 Jan 2022
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:25
No delay
Fri 07 Jan 2022
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:38
No delay
Thu 06 Jan 2022
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Sun 02 Jan 2022
20:10
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
20:17
Delay: 7.8666666666667mn
Sat 01 Jan 2022
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:33
No delay
Fri 31 Dec 2021
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Thu 30 Dec 2021
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:47
No delay
Sun 26 Dec 2021
20:10
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Sat 25 Dec 2021
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:34
No delay
Fri 24 Dec 2021
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
20:00
Delay: 5.55mn
Thu 23 Dec 2021
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Sun 19 Dec 2021
20:10
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
20:03
No delay
Sat 18 Dec 2021
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:55
Delay: 0.48333333333333mn
Fri 17 Dec 2021
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:33
No delay
Thu 16 Dec 2021
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
20:05
Delay: 10.316666666667mn
Sun 12 Dec 2021
20:10
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:38
No delay
Sat 11 Dec 2021
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
20:58
Delay: 63.316666666667mn
Fri 10 Dec 2021
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:35
No delay
Thu 09 Dec 2021
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:53
No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021
20:10
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:58
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:20
No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021
19:55
KU685 Kuwait (KWI) Arrived
19:47
No delay