العربية


Flight Status and information LX243

Flight status LX243
Dubai
Swiss International Air Lines LX243

Dubai - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 02:15
Revised hour : 02:15
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number : D13
Belt Number :
Flight status LX243
DXB DXB
Dubai Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dubai, United Arab Emirates To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight LX243

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
02:15
LX243 Dubai (DXB) Estimated
02:15
Wed 20 Feb 2019
01:25
LX243 Muscat (MCT) Estimated
01:30
Tue 19 Feb 2019
02:15
LX243 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:15
Tue 19 Feb 2019
01:25
LX243 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
00:56
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
01:25
LX243 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
01:10
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
02:15
LX243 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:20
Sun 17 Feb 2019
02:15
LX243 Dubai (DXB) Gate Closed
02:44
Sun 17 Feb 2019
01:25
LX243 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
01:52
Delay: 27mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
01:25
LX243 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
01:46
Delay: 21mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
02:15
LX243 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:46
Fri 15 Feb 2019
01:25
LX243 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
01:10
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
02:15
LX243 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:15
Thu 14 Feb 2019
01:25
LX243 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
01:04
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
02:15
LX243 Dubai (DXB) Gate Closed
02:15
Wed 13 Feb 2019
01:25
LX243 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
01:29
Delay: 4mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
02:15
LX243 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:30
Tue 12 Feb 2019
02:15
LX243 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:15
Tue 12 Feb 2019
01:25
LX243 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
01:05
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
02:15
LX243 Dubai (DXB) Gate Closed
02:25
Mon 11 Feb 2019
01:25
LX243 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
01:18
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
01:25
LX243 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
01:34
Delay: 9mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
02:15
LX243 Dubai (DXB) Gate Closed
02:35
Sat 09 Feb 2019
01:25
LX243 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
01:50
Delay: 25mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
02:15
LX243 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:27
Fri 08 Feb 2019
02:15
LX243 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:35
Fri 08 Feb 2019
01:25
LX243 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
01:39
Delay: 14mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
02:15
LX243 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:15
Thu 07 Feb 2019
01:25
LX243 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
01:24
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
01:25
LX243 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
01:17
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
02:15
LX243 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:15
Tue 05 Feb 2019
02:15
LX243 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:15
Tue 05 Feb 2019
01:25
LX243 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
01:14
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
01:25
LX243 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
02:36
Delay: 71mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
02:15
LX243 Dubai (DXB) Gate Closed
03:00
Sun 03 Feb 2019
02:15
LX243 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:46
Sun 03 Feb 2019
01:25
LX243 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
01:46
Delay: 21mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
02:15
LX243 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:35
Sat 02 Feb 2019
01:25
LX243 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
01:34
Delay: 9mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
01:25
LX243 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
01:17
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
02:15
LX243 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:15
Thu 31 Jan 2019
02:15
LX243 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:15
Thu 31 Jan 2019
01:25
LX243 Muscat (MCT) Landed
01:22
Wed 30 Jan 2019
02:15
LX243 Dubai (DXB) Departed
02:15
Wed 30 Jan 2019
01:25
LX243 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
00:58
No delay