العربية


Flight Status and information ME2426

Flight status ME2426
Beirut-Rafic Hariri Internationa
Middle East Airlines ME2426

Beirut - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 11:00
Revised hour : 11:16
Planned date : Mon 15 Aug 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status ME2426
BEY DXB
Beirut-Rafic Hariri International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Beirut, Lebanon To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight ME2426

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 15 Aug 2022
11:00
ME2426 Beirut-Rafic Hariri Internationa (BEY) Estimated
11:16
Sun 14 Aug 2022
09:25
ME2426 Beirut-Rafic Hariri Internationa (BEY) Arrived
09:21
No delay
Sat 13 Aug 2022
11:00
ME2426 Beirut-Rafic Hariri Internationa (BEY) Arrived
10:52
No delay
Fri 12 Aug 2022
11:00
ME2426 Beirut-Rafic Hariri Internationa (BEY) Arrived
10:51
No delay
Tue 09 Aug 2022
11:00
ME2426 Beirut-Rafic Hariri Internationa (BEY) Arrived
11:14
Delay: 14.65mn
Mon 08 Aug 2022
09:45
ME2426 Beirut-Rafic Hariri Internationa (BEY) Arrived
09:30
No delay
Sun 07 Aug 2022
09:25
ME2426 Beirut-Rafic Hariri Internationa (BEY) Arrived
09:08
No delay
Sat 06 Aug 2022
09:25
ME2426 Beirut-Rafic Hariri Internationa (BEY) Arrived
09:12
No delay
Fri 05 Aug 2022
09:45
ME2426 Beirut-Rafic Hariri Internationa (BEY) Arrived
09:39
No delay
Tue 02 Aug 2022
09:25
ME2426 Beirut-Rafic Hariri Internationa (BEY) Arrived
09:24
No delay
Mon 01 Aug 2022
09:25
ME2426 Beirut-Rafic Hariri Internationa (BEY) Arrived
09:24
No delay
Sat 30 Jul 2022
09:25
ME2426 Beirut-Rafic Hariri Internationa (BEY) Arrived
09:12
No delay
Tue 26 Jul 2022
09:45
ME2426 Beirut-Rafic Hariri Internationa (BEY) Arrived
08:59
No delay
Sat 23 Jul 2022
09:25
ME2426 Beirut-Rafic Hariri Internationa (BEY) Arrived
09:03
No delay