العربية


Flight Status and information ME426

Flight status ME426
Beirut
Middle East Airlines ME426

Beirut - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 12:30
Revised hour : 12:30
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 05
Flight status ME426
BEY DXB
Beirut-Rafic Hariri International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Beirut, Lebanon To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight ME426

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
12:30
ME426 Beirut (BEY) Scheduled
12:30
Tue 19 Feb 2019
12:30
ME426 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
12:30
ME426 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
12:19
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
12:30
ME426 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
12:12
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
12:30
ME426 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
12:21
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
12:30
ME426 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
12:03
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
12:30
ME426 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
12:14
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
12:30
ME426 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
12:14
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
12:30
ME426 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
12:19
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
12:30
ME426 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
12:30
ME426 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
12:26
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
12:30
ME426 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
12:30
ME426 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
12:30
ME426 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
12:29
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
12:30
ME426 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
12:10
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
12:30
ME426 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
12:15
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
12:30
ME426 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
12:30
ME426 Beirut (BEY) Estimated
12:42
Sat 02 Feb 2019
12:30
ME426 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
12:14
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
12:30
ME426 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
12:31
Delay: 1mn
Thu 31 Jan 2019
12:30
ME426 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
12:19
No delay
Wed 30 Jan 2019
12:30
ME426 Beirut (BEY) Arrived
12:05
No delay