العربية


Flight Status and information MS901

Flight status MS901
Cairo International Airport
Egypt Air MS901

Cairo - Dubai

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 09:40
Revised hour : 11:20
Planned date : Mon 15 Aug 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status MS901
CAI DXB
Cairo International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Cairo, Egypt To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight MS901

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 15 Aug 2022
09:40
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Delayed
11:20
Sun 14 Aug 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:21
Delay: 21.483333333333mn
Sat 13 Aug 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:45
Delay: 45.483333333333mn
Fri 12 Aug 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:17
Delay: 17.4mn
Thu 11 Aug 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Estimated
09:48
Wed 10 Aug 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:48
Delay: 48.083333333333mn
Tue 09 Aug 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:13
Delay: 13.85mn
Mon 08 Aug 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:01
Delay: 1.3666666666667mn
Sun 07 Aug 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:02
Delay: 2.25mn
Sat 06 Aug 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:05
Delay: 5.8mn
Fri 05 Aug 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:06
Delay: 6.5333333333333mn
Thu 04 Aug 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:10
Delay: 10.883333333333mn
Wed 03 Aug 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:21
Delay: 21.183333333333mn
Tue 02 Aug 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:25
Delay: 25.45mn
Mon 01 Aug 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:40
Delay: 40mn
Sun 31 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:13
Delay: 13.333333333333mn
Sat 30 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:16
Delay: 16.05mn
Fri 29 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:40
Delay: 40mn
Thu 28 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:15
Delay: 15.166666666667mn
Wed 27 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:16
Delay: 16.266666666667mn
Tue 26 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:01
Delay: 1.55mn
Mon 25 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:05
Delay: 5.3166666666667mn
Sun 24 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:21
Delay: 21.216666666667mn
Sat 23 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:08
Delay: 8.5833333333333mn
Fri 22 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:02
Delay: 2.8833333333333mn
Thu 21 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:58
Delay: 58.583333333333mn
Wed 20 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:14
Delay: 14.533333333333mn
Tue 19 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:00
Delay: 0.46666666666667mn
Mon 18 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
09:55
No delay
Sun 17 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:18
Delay: 18.266666666667mn
Sat 16 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:02
Delay: 2.95mn
Fri 15 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:20
Delay: 20.783333333333mn
Thu 14 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Estimated
09:55
Wed 13 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:07
Delay: 7.2mn
Tue 12 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:01
Delay: 1.7mn
Mon 11 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:08
Delay: 8.8mn
Sun 10 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:03
Delay: 3.65mn
Sat 09 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:08
Delay: 8.3666666666667mn
Fri 08 Jul 2022
09:40
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:24
Delay: 44.216666666667mn
Thu 07 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
09:59
No delay
Wed 06 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:06
Delay: 6.1833333333333mn
Tue 05 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:00
No delay
Mon 04 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:00
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:00
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:00
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
09:50
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
09:50
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
09:40
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
09:40
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:00
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
09:40
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
09:40
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
09:40
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
09:40
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
09:40
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
09:40
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
09:40
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
09:40
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:00
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
10:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:00
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
08:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Cancelled
08:55
Tue 21 Jun 2022
08:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Scheduled
08:55
Mon 20 Jun 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
11:01
Delay: 6.7833333333333mn
Sun 19 Jun 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
11:05
Delay: 10.733333333333mn
Sat 18 Jun 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
11:01
Delay: 6.4166666666667mn
Fri 17 Jun 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
11:07
Delay: 12.65mn
Thu 16 Jun 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:59
Delay: 4.8333333333333mn
Mon 13 Jun 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:54
No delay
Sat 11 Jun 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:56
Delay: 1.85mn
Thu 09 Jun 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:52
No delay
Wed 08 Jun 2022
08:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Cancelled
08:55
Tue 07 Jun 2022
08:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Cancelled
08:55
Mon 06 Jun 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:45
No delay
Sun 05 Jun 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:58
Delay: 3.9166666666667mn
Sat 04 Jun 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:52
No delay
Fri 03 Jun 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Estimated
10:54
Thu 02 Jun 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:54
No delay
Mon 30 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:48
No delay
Sun 29 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:59
Delay: 4.9333333333333mn
Sat 28 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:40
No delay
Fri 27 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:50
No delay
Thu 26 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:52
No delay
Wed 25 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Cancelled
10:55
Mon 23 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:57
Delay: 2.1833333333333mn
Sun 22 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
11:00
Delay: 5.6333333333333mn
Sat 21 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:58
Delay: 3.8333333333333mn
Fri 20 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
11:04
Delay: 9.75mn
Thu 19 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Scheduled
10:55
Mon 16 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:50
No delay
Sun 15 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:33
No delay
Fri 13 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Scheduled
10:55
Thu 12 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Scheduled
10:55
Wed 11 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Cancelled
10:55
Mon 09 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:40
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:37
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:59
Delay: 4.15mn
Fri 06 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:53
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:46
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:51
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:40
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:46
No delay
Fri 29 Apr 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:43
No delay
Thu 28 Apr 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:57
Delay: 2.4166666666667mn
Mon 25 Apr 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:48
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:48
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:43
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:45
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:51
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:46
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:38
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:37
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:37
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
11:01
Delay: 6.3666666666667mn
Mon 04 Apr 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:41
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
11:08
Delay: 13.35mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:40
No delay
Fri 01 Apr 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:47
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:32
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
10:55
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
10:57
Delay: 2.8833333333333mn
Sat 26 Mar 2022
08:15
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
08:44
Delay: 29.016666666667mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022
08:15
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
08:15
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
09:40
Delay: 85.3mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022
09:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
09:01
Delay: 1.2666666666667mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022
08:15
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
08:12
No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022
08:15
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
08:01
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
09:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Scheduled
09:00
Tue 08 Mar 2022
08:15
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
07:59
No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022
08:15
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
07:51
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
08:15
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
07:55
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
09:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
08:50
No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022
08:15
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
08:03
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
08:15
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
08:09
No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022
09:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
09:04
Delay: 4.6666666666667mn
Mon 21 Feb 2022
08:15
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
08:16
Delay: 1.8666666666667mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022
08:15
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
08:12
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
09:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
08:59
No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022
08:15
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
08:04
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
08:15
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
08:07
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
08:15
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
08:06
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
09:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
09:12
Delay: 12.866666666667mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022
09:00
MS901 Cairo International Airport (CAI) Arrived
09:07
Delay: 7.7833333333333mn
Wed 02 Feb 2022
08:15
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
08:34
Delay: 19.066666666667mn
Sun 07 Nov 2021
08:15
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
08:19
Delay: 4.9166666666667mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
09:00
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
09:06
Delay: 6.4166666666667mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
09:00
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
08:39
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
08:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
08:45
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
09:00
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
08:56
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
09:10
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
08:55
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
10:00
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
09:45
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
10:00
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
09:39
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
09:00
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
08:49
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
09:00
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
08:55
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
08:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
08:40
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
09:00
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
08:54
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
09:10
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
08:56
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
10:00
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:03
Delay: 3.6833333333333mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
10:00
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
09:56
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
10:00
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
09:50
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
10:00
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
09:51
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
08:50
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
08:31
No delay