العربية


Flight Status and information MS901

Flight status MS901
Cairo
Egypt Air MS901

Cairo - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 10:55
Revised hour : 10:55
Planned date : Thu 24 Oct 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 03
Flight status MS901
CAI DXB
Cairo International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Cairo, Egypt To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight MS901

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 24 Oct 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Scheduled
10:55
Wed 23 Oct 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:26
No delay
Tue 22 Oct 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:29
No delay
Mon 21 Oct 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:46
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:21
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:57
Delay: 2.9166666666667mn
Fri 18 Oct 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
11:22
Delay: 27.4mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:42
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:39
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:50
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:45
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:43
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:41
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:53
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:47
No delay