العربية


Flight Status and information MS901

Flight status MS901
Cairo
Egypt Air MS901

Cairo - Dubai

Status
Landed

Planned hour : 10:55
Revised hour : 10:29
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status MS901
CAI DXB
Cairo International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Cairo, Egypt To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight MS901

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Landed
10:29
Thu 21 Feb 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:36
No delay
Wed 20 Feb 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:32
No delay
Tue 19 Feb 2019
11:00
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:48
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:32
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:35
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:50
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
11:07
Delay: 12mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:21
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:23
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
11:00
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
11:44
Delay: 44mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:30
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:31
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:48
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:44
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:44
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:48
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
11:00
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:53
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:50
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
11:00
Delay: 5mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
10:55
MS901 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
10:45
No delay