العربية


Flight Status and information MS912

Flight status MS912
Cairo
Egypt Air MS912

Cairo - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 15:00
Revised hour : 15:05
Planned date : Thu 23 Sep 2021
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 05
Flight status MS912
CAI DXB
Cairo International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Cairo, Egypt To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight MS912

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Sep 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:05
Delay: 5.9833333333333mn
Wed 22 Sep 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:59
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:17
Delay: 17.766666666667mn
Mon 20 Sep 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:14
Delay: 14.333333333333mn
Sun 19 Sep 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:18
Delay: 18.266666666667mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:49
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
15:50
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
16:15
Delay: 25.616666666667mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021
15:50
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
16:19
Delay: 29.4mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021
15:50
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
16:24
Delay: 34.05mn
Tue 14 Sep 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:08
Delay: 8.9666666666667mn
Mon 13 Sep 2021
15:50
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:55
Delay: 5.15mn
Sun 12 Sep 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:15
Delay: 15.683333333333mn
Sat 11 Sep 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:10
Delay: 10.166666666667mn
Fri 10 Sep 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:15
Delay: 15.533333333333mn
Thu 09 Sep 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:15
Delay: 15.383333333333mn
Wed 08 Sep 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:16
Delay: 16.75mn
Tue 07 Sep 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:40
Delay: 40.45mn
Mon 06 Sep 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:09
Delay: 9.1166666666667mn
Sun 05 Sep 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:30
Delay: 30.483333333333mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:52
Delay: 52.133333333333mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:18
Delay: 18.916666666667mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:42
Delay: 42.65mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
16:21
Delay: 81.133333333333mn
Tue 31 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:22
Delay: 22.45mn
Mon 30 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:06
Delay: 6.7666666666667mn
Sun 29 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:24
Delay: 24.333333333333mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:54
Delay: 54.4mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:32
Delay: 32.233333333333mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
16:05
Delay: 65.916666666667mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:27
Delay: 27.383333333333mn
Tue 24 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:31
Delay: 31.833333333333mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:44
Delay: 44.983333333333mn
Sun 22 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:50
Delay: 50mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:31
Delay: 31.683333333333mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:35
Delay: 35.933333333333mn
Thu 19 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:39
Delay: 39.016666666667mn
Wed 18 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
17:40
Delay: 160.53333333333mn
Tue 17 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:48
Delay: 48.716666666667mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:20
Delay: 20.866666666667mn
Sun 15 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:34
Delay: 34.8mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:39
Delay: 39.383333333333mn
Fri 13 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:31
Delay: 31.516666666667mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:20
Delay: 20.583333333333mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:04
Delay: 4.1166666666667mn
Tue 10 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:19
Delay: 19.533333333333mn
Mon 09 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:27
Delay: 27.35mn
Sun 08 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:08
Delay: 8.2833333333333mn
Sat 07 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:57
Delay: 57.183333333333mn
Fri 06 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:30
Delay: 30.066666666667mn
Thu 05 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:38
Delay: 38.366666666667mn
Wed 04 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:34
Delay: 34.9mn
Tue 03 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:15
Delay: 15.333333333333mn
Mon 02 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:20
Delay: 20.616666666667mn
Sun 01 Aug 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:38
Delay: 38.933333333333mn
Sat 31 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:29
Delay: 29.016666666667mn
Fri 30 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:08
Delay: 8.1166666666667mn
Thu 29 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:25
Delay: 25.833333333333mn
Wed 28 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:10
Delay: 10.216666666667mn
Tue 27 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:10
Delay: 10.733333333333mn
Mon 26 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:07
Delay: 7.9mn
Sun 25 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:29
Delay: 29mn
Sat 24 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:56
Delay: 56.533333333333mn
Fri 23 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:24
Delay: 24.4mn
Thu 22 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:17
Delay: 17.733333333333mn
Wed 21 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:17
Delay: 17.483333333333mn
Tue 20 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:58
No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:57
No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021
15:50
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:26
No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
16:10
Delay: 70.216666666667mn
Thu 15 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:32
Delay: 32.216666666667mn
Wed 14 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:05
Delay: 5.9666666666667mn
Tue 13 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:06
Delay: 6.0833333333333mn
Mon 12 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:31
Delay: 31.066666666667mn
Sun 11 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:47
Delay: 47.683333333333mn
Sat 10 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:15
Delay: 15.65mn
Fri 09 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:20
Delay: 20.183333333333mn
Thu 08 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:29
Delay: 29.9mn
Wed 07 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:11
Delay: 11.266666666667mn
Tue 06 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:08
Delay: 8.2333333333333mn
Mon 05 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:51
No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:59
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:13
Delay: 13.633333333333mn
Fri 02 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:20
Delay: 20.533333333333mn
Thu 01 Jul 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:06
Delay: 6.7166666666667mn
Wed 30 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:21
Delay: 21.533333333333mn
Tue 29 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:12
Delay: 12.15mn
Mon 28 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:09
Delay: 9.9833333333333mn
Sun 27 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:19
Delay: 19.933333333333mn
Sat 26 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:06
Delay: 6.3mn
Fri 25 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:02
Delay: 2.2mn
Thu 24 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:05
Delay: 5.5333333333333mn
Wed 23 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:05
Delay: 5.9333333333333mn
Tue 22 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:54
No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:03
Delay: 3.85mn
Sun 20 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:58
No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:32
Delay: 32.966666666667mn
Fri 18 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:09
Delay: 9.6666666666667mn
Thu 17 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:11
Delay: 11.383333333333mn
Wed 16 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:33
Delay: 33.966666666667mn
Tue 15 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:29
Delay: 29.75mn
Mon 14 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:17
Delay: 17.7mn
Sun 13 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:57
No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:11
Delay: 11.166666666667mn
Fri 11 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:54
No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:09
Delay: 9.1333333333333mn
Wed 09 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:00
Delay: 0.28333333333333mn
Tue 08 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:00
Delay: 0.35mn
Mon 07 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:07
Delay: 7.3166666666667mn
Sun 06 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:16
Delay: 16.266666666667mn
Sat 05 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:19
Delay: 19.8mn
Fri 04 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:05
Delay: 5.9833333333333mn
Thu 03 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:14
Delay: 14.333333333333mn
Wed 02 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:06
Delay: 6.3166666666667mn
Tue 01 Jun 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:05
Delay: 5.9mn
Mon 31 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:08
Delay: 8mn
Sun 30 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:52
No delay
Sat 29 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:09
Delay: 9.4833333333333mn
Fri 28 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:57
No delay
Tue 25 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:54
No delay
Mon 24 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:13
Delay: 13.983333333333mn
Sun 23 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:47
No delay
Sat 22 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:07
Delay: 7.5mn
Fri 21 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:03
Delay: 3.0833333333333mn
Thu 20 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:06
Delay: 6.8166666666667mn
Wed 19 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:07
Delay: 7.3833333333333mn
Tue 18 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:14
Delay: 14.133333333333mn
Mon 17 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:00
Delay: 0.73333333333333mn
Sun 16 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:03
Delay: 3.8166666666667mn
Sat 15 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:04
Delay: 4mn
Tue 11 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:18
Delay: 18.016666666667mn
Mon 10 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:04
Delay: 4.65mn
Sun 09 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:08
Delay: 8.9166666666667mn
Sat 08 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:58
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:26
Delay: 26.116666666667mn
Thu 06 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:50
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:59
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:47
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:58
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:08
Delay: 8.3333333333333mn
Sat 01 May 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:03
Delay: 3.75mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:03
Delay: 3.5666666666667mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:12
Delay: 12.066666666667mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:57
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:54
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:03
Delay: 3.15mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:09
Delay: 9.5666666666667mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:09
Delay: 9.2666666666667mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:02
Delay: 2.6833333333333mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:50
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:24
Delay: 24.666666666667mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:06
Delay: 6.4666666666667mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:36
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:45
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:53
No delay