العربية


Flight Status and information MS912

Flight status MS912
Cairo
Egypt Air MS912

Cairo - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 15:00
Revised hour : 15:00
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 08
Flight status MS912
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight MS912

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Scheduled
15:00
Mon 10 Dec 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:58
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:50
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:53
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Estimated
15:02
Thu 06 Dec 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:52
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:50
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:02
Delay: 2mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
16:00
Delay: 60mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:28
Delay: 28mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:59
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:10
Delay: 10mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:58
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:55
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:51
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:00
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:57
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:08
Delay: 8mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:43
Delay: 43mn
Thu 22 Nov 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:19
Delay: 19mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:08
Delay: 8mn
Tue 20 Nov 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:56
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:59
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
16:08
Delay: 68mn
Sat 17 Nov 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:56
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:57
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:14
Delay: 14mn
Wed 14 Nov 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:03
Delay: 3mn
Tue 13 Nov 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
15:17
Delay: 17mn
Mon 12 Nov 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:45
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:52
No delay
Sat 10 Nov 2018
15:00
MS912 Cairo (CAI) Arrived
14:56
No delay