العربية


Flight Status and information MU245

Flight status MU245
Shanghai
China Eastern Airlines MU245

Shanghai - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 18:55
Revised hour : 19:02
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status MU245
PVG DXB
Shanghai Pudong International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Shanghai, China To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight MU245

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
18:55
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
19:02
Delay: 7mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
18:55
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
19:41
Delay: 46mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
18:35
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
19:28
Delay: 53mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
18:55
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
20:06
Delay: 71mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
18:55
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
19:24
Delay: 29mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
18:55
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
19:32
Delay: 37mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
18:35
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
19:41
Delay: 66mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
18:55
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
19:30
Delay: 35mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
18:55
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
19:45
Delay: 50mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
18:55
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
19:20
Delay: 25mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
18:35
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
19:35
Delay: 60mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
18:55
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Scheduled
18:55