العربية


Flight Status and information MU245

Flight status MU245
Shanghai
China Eastern Airlines MU245

Shanghai - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 18:35
Revised hour : 18:35
Planned date : Mon 17 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 05
Flight status MU245
PVG DXB
Shanghai Pudong International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Shanghai, China To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight MU245

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 Dec 2018
18:35
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Scheduled
18:35
Sun 16 Dec 2018
18:55
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
18:47
No delay
Fri 14 Dec 2018
18:55
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
18:55
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
18:55
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
19:04
Delay: 9mn
Mon 10 Dec 2018
18:35
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
19:06
Delay: 31mn
Sun 09 Dec 2018
18:55
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Delayed
19:55
Fri 07 Dec 2018
18:55
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Scheduled
18:55
Wed 05 Dec 2018
18:55
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
19:21
Delay: 26mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
18:35
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
19:55
Delay: 80mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
18:55
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
19:15
Delay: 20mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
18:55
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
19:05
Delay: 10mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
18:55
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
18:53
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
18:35
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
19:10
Delay: 35mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
18:55
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
19:07
Delay: 12mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
18:55
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
18:43
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
18:55
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
19:33
Delay: 38mn
Mon 19 Nov 2018
18:35
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
19:25
Delay: 50mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
18:55
MU245 Shanghai (PVG) Arrived
19:47
Delay: 52mn