العربية


Flight Status and information OV245

Flight status OV245
(OV) Muscat
Salam Air OV245

Muscat - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 19:20
Revised hour : 19:20
Planned date : Thu 26 Mar 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status OV245
MCT DXB
Seeb International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight OV245

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 26 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
19:20
Wed 25 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
19:20
Tue 24 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
19:20
Mon 23 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
19:20
Sun 22 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
19:20
Sat 21 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
19:20
Fri 20 Mar 2020
20:40
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
20:40
Thu 19 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
19:20
Wed 18 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
19:20
Tue 17 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
19:20
Mon 16 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:19
No delay
Sun 15 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:11
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:17
No delay
Fri 13 Mar 2020
20:40
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:12
No delay
Thu 12 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:26
Delay: 6.5166666666667mn
Wed 11 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Tue 10 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Mon 09 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:45
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Sat 07 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:03
No delay
Fri 06 Mar 2020
20:40
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:18
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:11
No delay
Tue 03 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Scheduled
19:20
Mon 02 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:06
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:19
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:13
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
20:40
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:18
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:06
No delay
Wed 26 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:23
Delay: 3mn
Tue 25 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:19
No delay
Mon 24 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:00
No delay
Sun 23 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:03
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Fri 21 Feb 2020
20:40
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:23
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:08
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Tue 18 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Mon 17 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:00
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:52
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:02
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
20:40
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:16
No delay
Thu 13 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Wed 12 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:25
Delay: 5mn
Tue 11 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:20
Delay: 0.68333333333333mn
Mon 10 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:08
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:11
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:06
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
20:40
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:36
No delay
Thu 06 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:23
Delay: 3.4833333333333mn
Wed 05 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:11
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:03
No delay
Mon 03 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:38
Delay: 18.566666666667mn
Sun 02 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:21
Delay: 1.8666666666667mn
Sat 01 Feb 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:33
Delay: 13.083333333333mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
20:40
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Thu 30 Jan 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:20
Delay: 0.96666666666667mn
Wed 29 Jan 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:18
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:11
No delay
Mon 27 Jan 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:26
Delay: 6.8333333333333mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Sat 25 Jan 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
20:40
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:28
No delay
Thu 23 Jan 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:03
No delay
Mon 20 Jan 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:11
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:22
Delay: 2.3mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
20:40
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:36
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:30
Delay: 10.266666666667mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:20
Delay: 0.58333333333333mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:15
Delay: 55mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:46
Delay: 26.916666666667mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:35
Delay: 75.75mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:18
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
20:40
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:37
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:11
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
19:20
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:51
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:53
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:12
Delay: 7.2333333333333mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
20:40
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:49
Delay: 9.8333333333333mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:52
Delay: 47.183333333333mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:16
Delay: 11.666666666667mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:51
Delay: 106.06666666667mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:49
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:53
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
20:40
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:23
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:56
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:00
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:10
Delay: 5.15mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:44
Delay: 39.683333333333mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:33
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:46
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
20:40
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:33
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:40
Delay: 95.933333333333mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:14
Delay: 9.8666666666667mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:05
Delay: 0.1mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:51
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:42
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:06
Delay: 1.2833333333333mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
20:40
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:30
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:52
Delay: 47.533333333333mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:02
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:01
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:56
Delay: 51.266666666667mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:08
Delay: 3.0333333333333mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
20:40
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:00
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:31
Delay: 26.35mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:16
Delay: 11.25mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:46
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:15
Delay: 10.8mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:04
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
20:40
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:44
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:48
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:05
Delay: 0.2mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:12
Delay: 7.4666666666667mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:59
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
20:40
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:20
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:08
Delay: 3.25mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:40
Delay: 35.2mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:47
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:59
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:52
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:49
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
20:40
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:28
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:00
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:55
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:45
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:00
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:24
Delay: 79.533333333333mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:09
Delay: 4.0333333333333mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
20:40
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:19
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:03
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
19:05
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:09
Delay: 4.0833333333333mn