العربية


Flight Status and information OV245

Flight status OV245
(OV) Muscat
Salam Air OV245

Muscat - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 18:55
Revised hour : 18:55
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 2
Flight status OV245
MCT DXB
Seeb International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight OV245

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
18:55
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Scheduled
18:55
Mon 21 Oct 2019
18:55
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:39
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
18:55
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
18:55
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:31
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
18:55
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:42
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
18:55
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:04
Delay: 9.9333333333333mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
18:55
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:42
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
18:55
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:44
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
18:55
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:09
Delay: 14.833333333333mn
Sun 13 Oct 2019
18:55
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:48
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
18:55
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:35
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
18:55
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:43
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
18:55
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:43
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
18:55
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:46
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
18:55
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:46
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
18:55
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
18:52
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
18:55
OV245 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:03
Delay: 8.3666666666667mn