العربية


Flight Status and information OV247

Flight status OV247
(OV) Muscat
Salam Air OV247

Muscat - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 19:30
Revised hour : 19:31
Planned date : Sat 26 Sep 2020
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 4
Flight status OV247
MCT DXB
Seeb International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Muscat, Oman To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight OV247

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 26 Sep 2020
19:30
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:31
Delay: 1.15mn
Thu 24 Sep 2020
19:30
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:12
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
19:30
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
19:30
Tue 22 Sep 2020
19:30
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:36
Delay: 6mn
Mon 21 Sep 2020
19:30
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
19:30
Sat 19 Sep 2020
19:30
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:35
Delay: 5.2833333333333mn
Thu 17 Sep 2020
19:30
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
19:30
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
19:30
Tue 15 Sep 2020
19:30
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:50
Delay: 20.483333333333mn
Sat 12 Sep 2020
19:30
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 7.9666666666667mn
Thu 10 Sep 2020
19:30
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
20:47
Delay: 77.416666666667mn
Wed 09 Sep 2020
19:30
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
19:30
Tue 08 Sep 2020
19:30
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:26
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
19:30
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:20
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
19:30
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
19:30
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
19:30
Tue 01 Sep 2020
19:30
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Arrived
19:28
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
18:55
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
18:55
Mon 24 Aug 2020
18:55
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
18:55
Sun 23 Aug 2020
18:55
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
18:55
Fri 21 Aug 2020
18:55
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
18:55
Mon 17 Aug 2020
18:55
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
18:55
Mon 03 Aug 2020
18:55
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
18:55
Sun 02 Aug 2020
18:55
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
18:55
Sat 01 Aug 2020
18:55
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
18:55
Tue 21 Jul 2020
18:55
OV247 Muscat (MCT) Cancelled
18:55