العربية


Flight Status and information PA210

Flight status PA210
(PA) Islamabad
Air Blue PA210

Islamabad - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 15:55
Revised hour : 15:55
Planned date : Tue 21 May 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status PA210
ISB DXB
Benazir Bhutto International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Islamabad, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight PA210

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 21 May 2019
15:55
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Scheduled
15:55
Sat 18 May 2019
15:55
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
15:51
No delay
Thu 16 May 2019
16:35
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:33
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
15:55
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
15:37
No delay
Tue 14 May 2019
15:55
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
15:55
Mon 13 May 2019
15:55
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
15:57
Delay: 2mn
Sat 11 May 2019
15:55
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
15:34
No delay
Fri 10 May 2019
15:55
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
15:55
Thu 09 May 2019
16:35
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:19
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
12:10
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
11:51
No delay
Tue 07 May 2019
15:55
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:25
Delay: 30mn
Mon 06 May 2019
15:55
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
15:56
Delay: 1mn
Sat 04 May 2019
15:55
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:25
Delay: 30mn
Fri 03 May 2019
15:55
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
15:41
No delay
Wed 01 May 2019
15:55
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
15:44
No delay
Tue 30 Apr 2019
15:55
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
15:55