العربية


Flight Status and information PA210

Flight status PA210
(PA) Islamabad
Air Blue PA210

Islamabad - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:00
Revised hour : 16:50
Planned date : Tue 18 Feb 2020
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status PA210
ISB DXB
Benazir Bhutto International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Islamabad, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight PA210

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 18 Feb 2020
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:38
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
17:02
Delay: 2.6833333333333mn
Tue 11 Feb 2020
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:41
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:23
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:58
No delay
Fri 31 Jan 2020
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Tue 28 Jan 2020
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
17:10
Delay: 10.5mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
17:04
Delay: 4.45mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:54
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:36
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
17:01
Delay: 1.0333333333333mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
17:35
Delay: 35.766666666667mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
17:01
Delay: 1.9666666666667mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
17:02
Delay: 2.9166666666667mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
23:25
Delay: 385mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
17:00
Delay: 0.73333333333333mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
17:36
Delay: 36.05mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:40
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:55
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
17:18
Delay: 18.166666666667mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:56
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
17:00
Delay: 0.066666666666667mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:51
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:44
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:57
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:53
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
18:27
Delay: 87.133333333333mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:59
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:47
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Delayed
02:00
Tue 12 Nov 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:46
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
17:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:48
No delay