العربية


Flight Status and information PA210

Flight status PA210
(PA) Islamabad
Air Blue PA210

Islamabad - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 14:25
Revised hour : 14:25
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 05
Flight status PA210
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight PA210

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
14:25
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Scheduled
14:25
Fri 07 Dec 2018
22:35
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Estimated
22:45
Thu 06 Dec 2018
14:25
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
14:00
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
14:25
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
14:03
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
14:25
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
13:49
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
14:25
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
14:02
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
14:25
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
14:32
Delay: 7mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
23:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Delayed
01:00
Thu 22 Nov 2018
14:25
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
13:55
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
15:45
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
15:45
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
14:25
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
14:26
Delay: 1mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
14:25
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
13:54
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
14:25
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
14:05
No delay