العربية


Flight Status and information PA210

Flight status PA210
(PA) Islamabad
Air Blue PA210

Islamabad - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:10
Revised hour : 04:58
Planned date : Fri 18 Jun 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status PA210
ISB DXB
Benazir Bhutto International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Islamabad, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight PA210

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 18 Jun 2021
05:10
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021
05:10
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
05:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
05:10
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
05:10
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
10:15
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
10:14
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
10:15
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
10:15
Sun 09 May 2021
10:15
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
10:02
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
10:15
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
10:25
Delay: 10.6mn
Sun 02 May 2021
05:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
05:10
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
09:56
Delay: 286.26666666667mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021
05:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
05:10
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
05:10
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
05:00
PA210 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 60mn