العربية


Flight Status and information PA416

Flight status PA416
(PA) Lahore
Air Blue PA416

Lahore - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 11:55
Revised hour : 11:55
Planned date : Wed 27 Mar 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 08
Flight status PA416
LHE DXB
Allama Iqbal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lahore, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight PA416

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 27 Mar 2019
11:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Scheduled
11:55
Mon 25 Mar 2019
11:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:28
No delay
Sat 23 Mar 2019
11:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:55
No delay
Wed 20 Mar 2019
11:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:37
Delay: 42mn
Mon 18 Mar 2019
11:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:57
Delay: 2mn
Sat 16 Mar 2019
11:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:03
Delay: 8mn
Wed 13 Mar 2019
11:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:55
No delay
Mon 11 Mar 2019
11:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:01
Delay: 6mn
Sat 09 Mar 2019
11:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:25
Delay: 30mn
Wed 06 Mar 2019
11:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
13:15
Delay: 80mn