العربية


Flight Status and information PA416

Flight status PA416
(PA) Lahore
Air Blue PA416

Lahore - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 08:55
Revised hour : 08:55
Planned date : Mon 18 Oct 2021
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status PA416
LHE DXB
Allama Iqbal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lahore, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight PA416

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 18 Oct 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Scheduled
08:55
Sat 16 Oct 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:00
Delay: 90mn
Thu 14 Oct 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:31
Delay: 1.3166666666667mn
Tue 12 Oct 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:31
Delay: 1.5333333333333mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
08:37
No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
13:07
Delay: 157.48333333333mn
Thu 07 Oct 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:15
No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:32
Delay: 2.8833333333333mn
Mon 04 Oct 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
08:41
No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:25
No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:01
No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:07
No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
08:36
No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
09:58
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:17
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
08:35
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:28
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:07
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:04
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
08:29
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:38
Delay: 128.76666666667mn
Tue 07 Sep 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:13
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
09:05
Delay: 10.316666666667mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
16:00
Delay: 330mn
Tue 31 Aug 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:23
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
08:51
No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:21
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
08:43
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:15
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:40
Delay: 70.65mn
Tue 17 Aug 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:20
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
08:55
Sat 14 Aug 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
10:30
Thu 12 Aug 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:09
No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:20
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
08:55
Sat 07 Aug 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:05
No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:13
No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
14:20
Delay: 230.33333333333mn
Mon 02 Aug 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
08:55
Sat 31 Jul 2021
10:45
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:54
Delay: 69.183333333333mn
Thu 29 Jul 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:57
Delay: 27.916666666667mn
Mon 26 Jul 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
08:43
No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021
10:45
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
13:00
Delay: 135mn
Thu 22 Jul 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
14:00
Delay: 210mn
Tue 20 Jul 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:12
Delay: 102.78333333333mn
Mon 19 Jul 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
08:39
No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021
10:45
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:24
Delay: 99.366666666667mn
Thu 15 Jul 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:30
Delay: 60mn
Tue 13 Jul 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:09
No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
08:37
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:54
Delay: 84.75mn
Thu 08 Jul 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:30
Delay: 60mn
Tue 06 Jul 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:08
No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
08:46
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:55
Delay: 85.883333333333mn
Thu 01 Jul 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:14
No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:23
No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:22
No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:16
No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:21
No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021
11:00
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:44
No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
08:36
No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:35
Delay: 5.2833333333333mn
Mon 07 Jun 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
08:35
No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021
11:00
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:43
No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:28
No delay
Mon 31 May 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
08:40
No delay
Sat 29 May 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:15
No delay
Thu 27 May 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:16
No delay
Mon 24 May 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
09:06
Delay: 11.483333333333mn
Sat 22 May 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
10:30
Thu 20 May 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:24
No delay
Mon 17 May 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
09:00
Delay: 5.2833333333333mn
Thu 13 May 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:55
Delay: 25.616666666667mn
Tue 11 May 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:24
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
08:49
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
13:00
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
13:00
Delay: 0.86666666666667mn
Thu 06 May 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:24
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:43
Delay: 13.95mn
Mon 03 May 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
08:52
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:36
Delay: 6.0833333333333mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:15
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
09:03
Delay: 8.7666666666667mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:08
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:22
Delay: 112mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:19
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:38
Delay: 8.4666666666667mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021
10:30
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:42
Delay: 12.583333333333mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
08:55
PA416 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
08:56
Delay: 1.6166666666667mn