العربية


Flight Status and information PA610

Flight status PA610
(PA) Peshawar
Air Blue PA610

Peshawar - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 14:25
Revised hour : 14:28
Planned date : Sat 23 Jan 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 12
Flight status PA610
PEW DXB
Bacha Khan International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Peshawar, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight PA610

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Jan 2021
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:28
Delay: 3.4333333333333mn
Thu 21 Jan 2021
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:12
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:16
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:07
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:44
Delay: 19.683333333333mn
Wed 13 Jan 2021
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:06
No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:17
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:27
Delay: 2.8mn
Thu 07 Jan 2021
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:32
Delay: 7.0333333333333mn
Wed 06 Jan 2021
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:28
Delay: 3.7666666666667mn
Mon 04 Jan 2021
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
13:57
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
13:55
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:08
No delay
Sat 26 Dec 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:24
No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:29
Delay: 4.7833333333333mn
Mon 21 Dec 2020
14:25
PA610 Bacha Khan International Airport (PEW) Arrived
14:07
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
14:25
PA610 Bacha Khan International Airport (PEW) Arrived
14:12
No delay
Wed 16 Dec 2020
14:25
PA610 Bacha Khan International Airport (PEW) Arrived
14:19
No delay
Mon 14 Dec 2020
14:25
PA610 Bacha Khan International Airport (PEW) Arrived
14:07
No delay
Wed 09 Dec 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:15
No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:11
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:14
No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:04
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:23
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:13
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:14
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:06
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:17
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:23
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
15:47
Delay: 82.95mn
Sat 14 Nov 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:16
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:09
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:11
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:09
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
13:37
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:27
Delay: 2.0833333333333mn
Wed 04 Nov 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
13:47
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:08
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:06
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
17:21
Delay: 176.48333333333mn
Wed 28 Oct 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:12
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
14:25
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
13:46
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
14:30
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:33
Delay: 3.55mn
Wed 21 Oct 2020
17:00
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
16:45
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
13:55
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
13:49
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
14:30
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:36
Delay: 6.8166666666667mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020
17:00
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
17:12
Delay: 12mn
Sun 11 Oct 2020
13:55
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
13:58
Delay: 3.1666666666667mn
Fri 09 Oct 2020
14:30
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:41
Delay: 11.616666666667mn
Wed 07 Oct 2020
17:00
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
16:35
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
13:55
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
13:36
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
14:30
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:37
Delay: 7.2333333333333mn
Wed 30 Sep 2020
16:55
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
17:07
Delay: 12.783333333333mn
Sun 27 Sep 2020
16:00
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
15:46
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
16:55
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
16:55
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
16:00
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
15:31
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
16:55
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
16:39
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
16:55
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
16:18
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
16:00
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
15:43
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
16:55
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
16:55
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
16:00
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
15:31
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
16:55
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
16:30
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
16:55
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
16:48
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
16:55
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
16:52
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
16:30
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
15:48
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
16:55
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
16:14
No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020
16:30
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
15:50
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
16:55
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
16:42
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
16:30
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
15:55
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
16:55
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
16:25
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
16:30
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
15:56
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
16:55
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
16:28
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
20:00
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
19:34
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
15:55
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Cancelled
15:55
Thu 16 Jul 2020
15:55
PA610 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
15:36
No delay