العربية


Flight Status and information PA810

Flight status PA810
(PA) Multan
Air Blue PA810

Multan - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 17:25
Revised hour : 17:02
Planned date : Fri 26 Feb 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 13
Flight status PA810
MUX DXB
Multan Airport Dubai International Airport
From Multan, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight PA810

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 26 Feb 2021
17:25
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:02
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:45
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
17:25
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:08
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:30
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
17:25
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:05
No delay
Tue 09 Feb 2021
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
17:25
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:47
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
17:25
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:10
No delay
Tue 26 Jan 2021
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:41
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
17:25
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Tue 19 Jan 2021
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:25
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
17:25
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:19
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:44
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
17:25
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
20:17
Delay: 172.38333333333mn
Tue 05 Jan 2021
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:44
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:52
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
17:25
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:23
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:53
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:02
Delay: 7.45mn
Fri 25 Dec 2020
17:25
PA810 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
17:34
Delay: 9mn
Wed 23 Dec 2020
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:39
No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020
17:25
PA810 Islamabad International Airport (ISB) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Wed 16 Dec 2020
17:55
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Fri 11 Dec 2020
17:25
PA810 Islamabad (ISB) Scheduled
17:25
Tue 08 Dec 2020
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 0.45mn
Fri 04 Dec 2020
17:25
PA810 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
17:07
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:48
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:34
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
17:25
PA810 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
17:07
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:48
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:41
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:35
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
17:25
PA810 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
17:27
Delay: 2mn
Wed 18 Nov 2020
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:46
No delay
Tue 17 Nov 2020
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:37
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:53
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
17:25
PA810 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
17:16
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:49
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:41
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
17:25
PA810 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:50
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:21
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:11
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:09
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
17:25
PA810 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
16:49
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:49
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
17:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:13
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
12:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
10:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
10:41
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
10:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
10:46
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
13:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:23
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
12:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:04
Delay: 9.45mn
Thu 15 Oct 2020
10:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
10:56
Delay: 1.35mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020
10:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
10:55
Delay: 0.61666666666667mn
Mon 12 Oct 2020
13:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:38
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
12:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:46
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
10:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
11:32
Delay: 37.466666666667mn
Wed 07 Oct 2020
10:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
10:51
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
13:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:17
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
12:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
10:55
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
10:51
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
19:02
Delay: 2.2666666666667mn
Sat 26 Sep 2020
18:30
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
18:30
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:08
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:55
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
18:30
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:10
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
18:30
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:05
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:34
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
18:30
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:12
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
18:30
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:09
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:41
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
18:30
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:17
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
18:30
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:58
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
16:30
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
16:01
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
14:25
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:15
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
16:30
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
16:00
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
14:25
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
13:58
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
16:30
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
15:57
No delay
Wed 12 Aug 2020
14:25
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
15:47
Delay: 82.583333333333mn
Wed 05 Aug 2020
14:25
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
14:08
No delay