العربية


Flight Status and information PA810

Flight status PA810
(PA) Multan
Air Blue PA810

Multan - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 19:00
Revised hour : 18:52
Planned date : Tue 22 Jun 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status PA810
MUX DXB
Multan Airport Dubai International Airport
From Multan, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight PA810

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Jun 2021
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:52
No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Cancelled
19:00
Fri 18 Jun 2021
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:38
No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021
19:30
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:33
No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:43
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:25
No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:44
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
12:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
11:41
No delay
Tue 25 May 2021
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:46
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:52
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Tue 11 May 2021
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:55
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:42
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:53
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
19:00
Delay: 0.53333333333333mn
Sun 02 May 2021
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:46
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:44
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:40
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Estimated
18:46
Fri 16 Apr 2021
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:59
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:49
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
19:00
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
19:22
Delay: 22.45mn