العربية


Flight Status and information PA810

Flight status PA810
(PA) Multan Airport
Air Blue PA810

Multan - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 18:10
Revised hour : 18:10
Planned date : Sun 23 Jun 2024
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status PA810
MUX DXB
Multan Airport Dubai International Airport
From Multan, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight PA810

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 23 Jun 2024
18:10
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Estimated
18:10
Fri 21 Jun 2024
18:10
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
17:49
No delay
Thu 20 Jun 2024
18:40
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Estimated
18:40
Tue 18 Jun 2024
19:25
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Estimated
19:24
Sun 16 Jun 2024
18:10
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Estimated
18:10
Fri 14 Jun 2024
18:10
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:13
Delay: 3.15mn
Thu 13 Jun 2024
18:05
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:13
Delay: 8.3666666666667mn
Sun 02 Jun 2024
18:10
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Estimated
18:10
Fri 31 May 2024
18:10
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:04
No delay
Thu 30 May 2024
18:05
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
17:53
No delay
Tue 28 May 2024
19:25
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
19:14
No delay
Sun 26 May 2024
18:10
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
17:51
No delay
Thu 23 May 2024
18:05
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Estimated
18:05
Tue 21 May 2024
19:25
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Estimated
19:07
Sun 19 May 2024
18:10
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:03
No delay
Fri 17 May 2024
18:10
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
17:59
No delay
Thu 16 May 2024
18:05
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Estimated
17:50
Tue 14 May 2024
19:25
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
19:25
No delay
Sun 12 May 2024
18:10
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
17:59
No delay
Fri 10 May 2024
18:10
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:02
No delay
Thu 09 May 2024
18:05
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:08
Delay: 3.5166666666667mn
Tue 07 May 2024
19:25
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Sun 05 May 2024
18:10
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:00
No delay
Fri 03 May 2024
18:10
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
18:06
No delay
Thu 02 May 2024
18:05
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
17:57
No delay
Thu 25 Apr 2024
18:05
PA810 Multan (MUX) Estimated
18:05
Tue 23 Apr 2024
19:25
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
19:01
No delay
Sun 21 Apr 2024
18:10
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
17:57
No delay
Fri 19 Apr 2024
18:10
PA810 Multan (MUX) Cancelled
18:17
Thu 18 Apr 2024
18:05
PA810 Multan (MUX) Estimated
18:05
Tue 16 Apr 2024
19:25
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Estimated
19:09
Sun 14 Apr 2024
18:10
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Estimated
18:00
Fri 12 Apr 2024
18:10
PA810 Multan (MUX) Estimated
18:10
Tue 09 Apr 2024
19:25
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Sun 07 Apr 2024
18:10
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:05
No delay
Fri 05 Apr 2024
18:10
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:02
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2024
18:05
PA810 Multan (MUX) Estimated
18:05
Tue 02 Apr 2024
19:25
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Estimated
19:14
Sun 31 Mar 2024
18:10
PA810 Multan (MUX) Arrived
18:08
No delay
Fri 29 Mar 2024
14:25
PA810 Multan Airport (MUX) Arrived
14:19
No delay