العربية


Flight Status and information PC1738

Flight status PC1738
Ankara/Esenboga
Pegasus Airlines PC1738

Ankara - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:40
Revised hour : 01:45
Planned date : Wed 22 Sep 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status PC1738
ESB DXB
Esenboga Airport Dubai International Airport
From Ankara, Turkey To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight PC1738

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 22 Sep 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
01:45
Delay: 5.4666666666667mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
02:27
Delay: 47.616666666667mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
02:13
Delay: 33.1mn
Sat 11 Sep 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
01:53
Delay: 13.333333333333mn
Wed 08 Sep 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
02:10
Delay: 30.016666666667mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
02:12
Delay: 32.433333333333mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
02:27
Delay: 47.416666666667mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
02:53
Delay: 73.783333333333mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
02:33
Delay: 53.95mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
02:14
Delay: 34.25mn
Wed 18 Aug 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
02:07
Delay: 27.766666666667mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
02:27
Delay: 47.8mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
01:52
Delay: 12.05mn
Sat 07 Aug 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
02:30
Delay: 50.133333333333mn
Wed 04 Aug 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
01:57
Delay: 17.366666666667mn
Sat 31 Jul 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
02:08
Delay: 28.35mn
Wed 28 Jul 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
02:26
Delay: 46.6mn
Sat 24 Jul 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
02:45
Delay: 65mn
Wed 21 Jul 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
01:46
Delay: 6.7mn
Sat 17 Jul 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
02:13
Delay: 33.383333333333mn
Wed 14 Jul 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
01:49
Delay: 9.7166666666667mn
Sat 10 Jul 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
03:00
Delay: 80.583333333333mn
Wed 07 Jul 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
02:26
Delay: 46.3mn
Sat 03 Jul 2021
01:40
PC1738 Ankara/Esenboga (ESB) Arrived
01:28
No delay