العربية


Flight Status and information PC1738

Flight status PC1738
Esenboga International Airport
Pegasus Airlines PC1738

Ankara - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:05
Revised hour : 03:58
Planned date : Sat 10 Sep 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 04
Flight status PC1738
ESB DXB
Esenboga Airport Dubai International Airport
From Ankara, Turkey To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight PC1738

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 10 Sep 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Thu 08 Sep 2022
04:50
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 0.033333333333333mn
Sat 03 Sep 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:06
Delay: 1.0333333333333mn
Thu 01 Sep 2022
04:50
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
05:12
Delay: 22.133333333333mn
Sat 27 Aug 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:23
Delay: 18.4mn
Thu 25 Aug 2022
04:50
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
05:19
Delay: 29.366666666667mn
Sat 20 Aug 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:33
Delay: 28.983333333333mn
Thu 18 Aug 2022
04:50
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 82.8mn
Sat 13 Aug 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:33
Delay: 28.05mn
Thu 11 Aug 2022
04:50
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 12.483333333333mn
Sat 06 Aug 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:42
Delay: 37.916666666667mn
Thu 04 Aug 2022
04:50
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 21.883333333333mn
Sat 30 Jul 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:01
No delay
Thu 28 Jul 2022
04:50
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 7.5833333333333mn
Sat 23 Jul 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:05
Delay: 0.66666666666667mn
Thu 21 Jul 2022
04:50
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
05:14
Delay: 24.966666666667mn
Sat 16 Jul 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:05
Delay: 0.43333333333333mn
Thu 14 Jul 2022
04:50
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 5.7666666666667mn
Sat 09 Jul 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 105.28333333333mn
Thu 07 Jul 2022
04:50
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
05:20
Delay: 30.85mn
Sat 02 Jul 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
04:50
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Diverted
04:05
Thu 23 Jun 2022
04:50
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sat 18 Jun 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Thu 16 Jun 2022
04:50
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:58
Delay: 8.9666666666667mn
Sat 11 Jun 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Thu 09 Jun 2022
04:50
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
07:32
Delay: 162.28333333333mn
Sat 04 Jun 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:09
Delay: 4.7333333333333mn
Thu 02 Jun 2022
04:50
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
05:04
Delay: 14.6mn
Sat 28 May 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:08
Delay: 3.55mn
Sat 21 May 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:09
Delay: 4.4mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:06
Delay: 1.5833333333333mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Wed 13 Apr 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 11.7mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 12.25mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
04:05
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
02:15
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
02:10
No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022
02:15
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
02:12
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
02:15
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
02:16
Delay: 1.7mn
Tue 15 Mar 2022
02:15
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
02:19
Delay: 4.1833333333333mn
Thu 10 Mar 2022
02:15
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
01:45
No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022
02:15
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
01:50
No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022
02:15
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
01:55
No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022
02:15
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
02:21
Delay: 6.6833333333333mn
Thu 24 Feb 2022
02:15
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
02:07
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
02:15
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
02:03
No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022
02:15
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
03:08
Delay: 53.666666666667mn
Tue 15 Feb 2022
02:15
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
02:23
Delay: 8.1666666666667mn
Thu 10 Feb 2022
02:15
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
02:38
Delay: 23.85mn
Tue 08 Feb 2022
02:15
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
02:15
Delay: 0.96666666666667mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022
02:15
PC1738 Esenboga International Airport (ESB) Arrived
02:55
Delay: 40.716666666667mn