العربية


Flight Status and information PK179

Flight status PK179
Sialkot International Airport
Pakistan International Airlines PK179

Sialkot - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 19:45
Revised hour : 19:45
Planned date : Tue 23 Jul 2024
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status PK179
SKT DXB
Sialkot Airport Dubai International Airport
From Sialkot, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight PK179

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 23 Jul 2024
19:45
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Estimated
19:45
Sun 21 Jul 2024
11:45
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
11:47
Delay: 2.6833333333333mn
Sat 20 Jul 2024
15:00
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
14:42
No delay
Thu 18 Jul 2024
15:00
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
14:41
No delay
Tue 16 Jul 2024
19:45
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Delayed
23:30
Sun 14 Jul 2024
11:45
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Estimated
11:26
Sat 13 Jul 2024
15:00
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Delayed
16:08
Thu 11 Jul 2024
15:00
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
14:32
No delay
Tue 09 Jul 2024
19:45
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Estimated
19:52
Sun 07 Jul 2024
11:45
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Delayed
12:40
Sat 06 Jul 2024
15:00
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
16:40
Delay: 100.41666666667mn
Thu 04 Jul 2024
15:00
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
16:40
Delay: 100mn
Tue 02 Jul 2024
19:45
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
20:30
Delay: 45mn
Sun 30 Jun 2024
11:45
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
11:32
No delay
Sat 29 Jun 2024
15:00
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
14:51
No delay
Sun 23 Jun 2024
11:45
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
11:44
No delay
Thu 20 Jun 2024
13:40
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Estimated
13:23
Tue 18 Jun 2024
19:45
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Estimated
19:29
Sun 16 Jun 2024
11:45
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Landed
11:31
Sat 15 Jun 2024
15:00
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
15:08
Delay: 8.7mn
Thu 13 Jun 2024
15:00
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
14:38
No delay
Sun 02 Jun 2024
11:45
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Estimated
11:32
Sat 01 Jun 2024
15:00
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
14:42
No delay
Thu 30 May 2024
15:00
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
14:38
No delay
Tue 28 May 2024
19:45
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
20:06
Delay: 21.15mn
Sun 26 May 2024
11:35
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
11:16
No delay
Sat 25 May 2024
15:00
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Estimated
14:38
Thu 23 May 2024
15:00
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Estimated
14:40
Tue 21 May 2024
19:45
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Estimated
19:43
Sun 19 May 2024
11:35
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
11:36
Delay: 1.0333333333333mn
Sat 18 May 2024
15:00
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Cancelled
15:07
Thu 16 May 2024
15:00
PK179 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
14:41
No delay
Tue 14 May 2024
19:45
PK179 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
19:33
No delay
Sun 12 May 2024
15:35
PK179 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
15:18
No delay
Sat 11 May 2024
15:00
PK179 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
17:31
Delay: 151.18333333333mn
Thu 09 May 2024
15:00
PK179 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Cancelled
14:51
Tue 07 May 2024
19:45
PK179 Allama Iqbal International Airpo (LHE) Arrived
19:51
Delay: 6.55mn
Sun 05 May 2024
11:35
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
11:40
Delay: 5.9166666666667mn
Sat 04 May 2024
15:00
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Estimated
14:54
Fri 03 May 2024
02:45
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
02:36
No delay
Thu 02 May 2024
17:00
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Estimated
17:00
Thu 25 Apr 2024
14:40
PK179 Sialkot International (SKT) Estimated
14:40
Tue 23 Apr 2024
19:45
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
20:10
Delay: 25.316666666667mn
Sun 21 Apr 2024
13:45
PK179 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
13:17
No delay
Sat 20 Apr 2024
04:35
PK179 Sialkot International (SKT) Cancelled
04:42
Tue 16 Apr 2024
19:45
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Cancelled
19:45
Sun 14 Apr 2024
11:45
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
11:48
Delay: 3.7166666666667mn
Sat 13 Apr 2024
15:00
PK179 Sialkot International (SKT) Estimated
15:00
Thu 11 Apr 2024
15:00
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
14:14
No delay
Tue 09 Apr 2024
19:45
PK179 Sialkot International (SKT) Landed
23:10
Sun 07 Apr 2024
11:45
PK179 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
11:52
Delay: 7.55mn
Sat 06 Apr 2024
15:00
PK179 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
14:21
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2024
15:00
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Estimated
14:47
Tue 02 Apr 2024
19:45
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Estimated
20:01
Sun 31 Mar 2024
11:45
PK179 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
11:30
No delay
Sat 30 Mar 2024
14:30
PK179 Sialkot International Airport (SKT) Arrived
14:31
Delay: 1.8666666666667mn