العربية


Flight Status and information PK203

Flight status PK203
Lahore
Pakistan International Airlines PK203

Lahore - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 15:15
Revised hour : 15:15
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 03
Flight status PK203
LHE DXB
Allama Iqbal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lahore, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight PK203

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
15:15
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Scheduled
15:15
Thu 21 Feb 2019
12:40
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:43
Delay: 3mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:52
Delay: 7mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
16:48
Delay: 243mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:48
Delay: 3mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
13:12
Delay: 27mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
12:40
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
16:30
Delay: 225mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:46
Delay: 1mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:23
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:26
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
12:40
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:44
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
13:00
Delay: 15mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Delayed
13:25
Sat 02 Feb 2019
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:30
No delay