العربية


Flight Status and information PK203

Flight status PK203
Lahore
Pakistan International Airlines PK203

Lahore - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:20
Revised hour : 03:19
Planned date : Thu 23 Sep 2021
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status PK203
LHE DXB
Allama Iqbal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lahore, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight PK203

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Sep 2021
03:20
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:19
No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021
03:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
04:02
Delay: 17.633333333333mn
Mon 20 Sep 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:36
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
02:55
Thu 16 Sep 2021
03:20
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:14
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
02:55
Mon 13 Sep 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:48
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
02:55
Thu 09 Sep 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:50
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:59
Delay: 4.55mn
Tue 07 Sep 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
02:55
Mon 06 Sep 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:47
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:00
Delay: 5.6333333333333mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
02:55
Fri 03 Sep 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:05
Delay: 10.25mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021
03:35
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:38
Delay: 3.1333333333333mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:09
Delay: 14.55mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021
05:00
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 57.133333333333mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
02:55
Thu 26 Aug 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:49
No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
02:55
Sun 22 Aug 2021
06:00
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
06:51
Delay: 51.7mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
02:55
Fri 20 Aug 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:34
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
02:55
Thu 12 Aug 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
02:55
Wed 11 Aug 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
02:55
Tue 10 Aug 2021
03:40
PK203 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
03:40
Mon 09 Aug 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Scheduled
02:55
Sat 07 Aug 2021
02:55
PK203 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
02:53
No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Scheduled
02:55
Mon 02 Aug 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:37
No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021
04:15
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021
02:55
PK203 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
02:26
No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
04:23
Delay: 88.033333333333mn
Thu 15 Jul 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:53
No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021
03:25
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:11
No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021
02:55
PK203 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
02:26
No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:02
Delay: 7.6666666666667mn
Sat 10 Jul 2021
02:55
PK203 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
02:14
No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:31
Delay: 36.1mn
Tue 06 Jul 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:33
No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:54
No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021
03:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 110mn
Sat 03 Jul 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:00
Delay: 5.4166666666667mn
Thu 01 Jul 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:25
Delay: 30mn
Wed 30 Jun 2021
03:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:35
No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:39
No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:45
No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021
03:40
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:15
No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
02:55
Wed 23 Jun 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:07
Delay: 12.766666666667mn
Tue 22 Jun 2021
02:55
PK203 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
02:24
No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
02:55
Sat 19 Jun 2021
02:55
PK203 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:19
Delay: 24.333333333333mn
Thu 17 Jun 2021
03:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:29
No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:45
Delay: 50mn
Tue 15 Jun 2021
02:30
PK203 Islamabad (ISB) Estimated
02:36
Mon 14 Jun 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
02:55
Sat 12 Jun 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:20
Delay: 25.616666666667mn
Tue 08 Jun 2021
23:40
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021
00:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
00:49
Delay: 4.75mn
Sat 05 Jun 2021
01:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:51
Delay: 56.55mn
Thu 03 Jun 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:13
Delay: 18.533333333333mn
Wed 02 Jun 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:05
Delay: 10.533333333333mn
Tue 01 Jun 2021
02:55
PK203 Peshawar (PEW) Scheduled
02:35
Mon 31 May 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:23
Delay: 28.816666666667mn
Sat 29 May 2021
02:55
PK203 Karachi (KHI) Scheduled
02:55
Tue 25 May 2021
02:55
PK203 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
02:46
No delay
Mon 24 May 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:44
No delay
Sat 22 May 2021
02:55
PK203 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
02:55
Thu 20 May 2021
04:35
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Mon 17 May 2021
01:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
01:42
No delay
Sat 15 May 2021
14:30
PK203 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:27
No delay
Thu 13 May 2021
04:05
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
04:05
Wed 12 May 2021
20:25
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
20:25
No delay
Tue 11 May 2021
04:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 4.4833333333333mn
Mon 10 May 2021
03:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:24
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
03:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:12
Delay: 17.316666666667mn
Thu 06 May 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:37
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:50
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:55
Delay: 60mn
Sat 01 May 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:17
Delay: 22.733333333333mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:40
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:41
No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:43
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:26
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
02:55
Sat 24 Apr 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:27
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Scheduled
02:55
Wed 21 Apr 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
04:10
Delay: 75mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:49
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Cancelled
02:55
Sun 18 Apr 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:56
Delay: 1.6833333333333mn
Sat 17 Apr 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:32
Delay: 37.783333333333mn
Thu 15 Apr 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:15
Delay: 20mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021
03:25
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:27
Delay: 2.6333333333333mn
Tue 13 Apr 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:22
Delay: 27.933333333333mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:48
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
02:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
02:34
No delay