العربية


Flight Status and information PK203

Flight status PK203
Lahore
Pakistan International Airlines PK203

Lahore - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 11:05
Revised hour : 10:58
Planned date : Fri 24 May 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status PK203
LHE DXB
Allama Iqbal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lahore, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight PK203

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 24 May 2019
11:05
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:58
No delay
Thu 23 May 2019
11:05
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:49
No delay
Wed 22 May 2019
11:05
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:56
No delay
Tue 21 May 2019
11:05
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:28
Delay: 23mn
Mon 20 May 2019
11:05
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:48
No delay
Sat 18 May 2019
15:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:22
No delay
Fri 17 May 2019
11:05
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:53
No delay
Thu 16 May 2019
11:05
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:40
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
11:05
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:34
No delay
Tue 14 May 2019
11:05
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:29
Delay: 24mn
Mon 13 May 2019
11:05
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:51
No delay
Sat 11 May 2019
15:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:18
No delay
Fri 10 May 2019
11:05
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:33
Delay: 28mn
Thu 09 May 2019
11:05
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:47
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
11:05
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:48
No delay
Tue 07 May 2019
11:05
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
10:52
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
11:05
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:16
Delay: 11mn
Sat 04 May 2019
15:55
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
15:49
No delay