العربية


Flight Status and information PK203

Flight status PK203
Lahore
Pakistan International Airlines PK203

Lahore - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 12:45
Revised hour : 12:45
Planned date : Sat 15 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 05
Flight status PK203
LHE DXB
Allama Iqbal International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lahore, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight PK203

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 15 Dec 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Scheduled
12:45
Fri 14 Dec 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:58
Delay: 13mn
Thu 13 Dec 2018
12:40
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:19
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:38
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 18mn
Fri 07 Dec 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Thu 06 Dec 2018
12:40
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:23
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:15
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:13
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:19
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
14:30
Delay: 105mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
12:40
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:23
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:38
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:31
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:26
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:16
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:27
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
12:40
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:29
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:29
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:23
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:37
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:26
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
12:40
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
12:45
PK203 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
12:31
No delay