العربية


Flight Status and information PK207

Flight status PK207
Karachi
Pakistan International Airlines PK207

Karachi - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 00:25
Revised hour : 00:25
Planned date : Thu 14 Jan 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status PK207
KHI DXB
Jinnah International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Karachi, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight PK207

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 14 Jan 2021
00:25
PK207 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
00:25
Thu 07 Jan 2021
00:25
PK207 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 3.8333333333333mn
Wed 26 Aug 2020
09:30
PK207 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
09:30
Mon 24 Aug 2020
08:55
PK207 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
08:50
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
10:45
PK207 Karachi (KHI) Cancelled
10:45
Mon 17 Aug 2020
09:30
PK207 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
12:29
Delay: 179.83333333333mn
Wed 12 Aug 2020
09:30
PK207 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
09:07
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
09:30
PK207 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
08:42
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
09:30
PK207 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
09:05
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
08:55
PK207 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
08:16
No delay