العربية


Flight Status and information PK233

Flight status PK233
Islamabad
Pakistan International Airlines PK233

Islamabad - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 03:55
Revised hour : 03:59
Planned date : Sat 05 Dec 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 13
Flight status PK233
ISB DXB
Benazir Bhutto International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Islamabad, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight PK233

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 05 Dec 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Estimated
03:59
Fri 04 Dec 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
03:45
Thu 03 Dec 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:29
No delay
Tue 01 Dec 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:45
Delay: 0.25mn
Mon 30 Nov 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:31
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:06
Delay: 11.35mn
Fri 27 Nov 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:03
Delay: 18.8mn
Thu 26 Nov 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:34
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:50
Delay: 5.9mn
Tue 24 Nov 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:04
Delay: 19.133333333333mn
Mon 23 Nov 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:46
Delay: 1.0833333333333mn
Sun 22 Nov 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:37
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:26
Delay: 41.083333333333mn
Thu 19 Nov 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:52
Delay: 7.7166666666667mn
Wed 18 Nov 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:47
Delay: 2.9166666666667mn
Tue 17 Nov 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:39
Delay: 54.433333333333mn
Sun 15 Nov 2020
05:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 5.2166666666667mn
Sat 14 Nov 2020
04:05
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:01
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
05:10
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 19.166666666667mn
Wed 11 Nov 2020
05:10
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
04:05
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
04:05
Mon 09 Nov 2020
05:30
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
05:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
05:00
Sat 07 Nov 2020
04:05
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
05:10
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 3.3333333333333mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020
05:10
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
05:10
Wed 04 Nov 2020
05:10
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
04:05
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
05:30
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
05:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
04:05
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
05:10
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
05:10
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
05:10
Tue 27 Oct 2020
04:05
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
01:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:03
Delay: 8.7666666666667mn
Thu 22 Oct 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:40
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
01:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 5.7mn
Fri 16 Oct 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 87.05mn
Thu 15 Oct 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:04
Delay: 9.7333333333333mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:06
Delay: 11.483333333333mn
Tue 13 Oct 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:18
Delay: 23.716666666667mn
Sun 11 Oct 2020
01:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
00:54
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:58
Delay: 3.7833333333333mn
Thu 08 Oct 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:04
Delay: 9.8833333333333mn
Wed 07 Oct 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:40
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
01:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:18
Delay: 23.866666666667mn
Thu 01 Oct 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:31
Delay: 36.066666666667mn
Tue 29 Sep 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:12
Delay: 17.8mn
Mon 28 Sep 2020
03:15
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:30
Delay: 15.916666666667mn
Sun 27 Sep 2020
01:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
00:47
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:42
Delay: 47.616666666667mn
Thu 24 Sep 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:33
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:56
Delay: 1.0666666666667mn
Sun 20 Sep 2020
01:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
00:46
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 64.466666666667mn
Wed 16 Sep 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:35
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:23
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:00
Delay: 5.7166666666667mn
Sun 13 Sep 2020
01:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:23
Delay: 28.516666666667mn
Thu 10 Sep 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:59
Delay: 4.45mn
Wed 09 Sep 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:53
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
01:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
00:46
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:48
Delay: 53.666666666667mn
Thu 03 Sep 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:40
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:27
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:32
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:04
Delay: 19.383333333333mn
Fri 28 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:00
Delay: 15.366666666667mn
Thu 27 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:46
Delay: 1.5666666666667mn
Wed 26 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:32
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:38
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:35
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:57
Delay: 12.583333333333mn
Tue 18 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
12:00
Delay: 495mn
Mon 17 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:31
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:26
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:21
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:36
No delay
Wed 12 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
07:06
Delay: 201.53333333333mn
Tue 11 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:33
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:30
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:05
Delay: 20.033333333333mn
Fri 07 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:38
Delay: 53.166666666667mn
Thu 06 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:38
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:40
No delay
Tue 04 Aug 2020
03:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:42
No delay