العربية


Flight Status and information PK233

Flight status PK233
Islamabad
Pakistan International Airlines PK233

Islamabad - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:30
Revised hour : 06:30
Planned date : Sun 23 Jan 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 04
Flight status PK233
ISB DXB
Benazir Bhutto International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Islamabad, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight PK233

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 23 Jan 2022
06:30
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
06:30
Delay: 0.5mn
Sat 22 Jan 2022
05:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Thu 20 Jan 2022
05:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:12
Delay: 12mn
Tue 18 Jan 2022
07:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
07:02
Delay: 2.9666666666667mn
Sun 16 Jan 2022
06:40
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
06:58
Delay: 18.65mn
Sat 15 Jan 2022
05:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 24.05mn
Fri 14 Jan 2022
05:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 31.1mn
Thu 13 Jan 2022
05:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:19
Delay: 19.933333333333mn
Wed 12 Jan 2022
05:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Mon 10 Jan 2022
23:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 37.133333333333mn
Sun 09 Jan 2022
06:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
06:23
No delay
Sat 08 Jan 2022
05:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 6.8666666666667mn
Fri 07 Jan 2022
05:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Thu 06 Jan 2022
05:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 52.6mn
Wed 05 Jan 2022
05:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 16mn
Tue 04 Jan 2022
06:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
07:23
Delay: 28.566666666667mn
Sun 02 Jan 2022
06:30
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
06:46
Delay: 16.433333333333mn
Fri 31 Dec 2021
22:30
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 11.766666666667mn
Thu 30 Dec 2021
04:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:14
Delay: 19.666666666667mn
Wed 29 Dec 2021
04:40
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:41
Delay: 1.6833333333333mn
Sun 26 Dec 2021
04:40
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Sat 25 Dec 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Thu 23 Dec 2021
04:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 57.283333333333mn
Wed 22 Dec 2021
04:40
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 16.983333333333mn
Sun 19 Dec 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:18
Delay: 23.416666666667mn
Sat 18 Dec 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:10
Delay: 15.283333333333mn
Thu 16 Dec 2021
04:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 34.7mn
Sun 12 Dec 2021
08:20
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
09:05
Delay: 45mn
Sat 11 Dec 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:38
No delay
Thu 09 Dec 2021
04:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 49.516666666667mn
Wed 08 Dec 2021
05:30
PK233 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 11.516666666667mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:14
Delay: 19.483333333333mn
Sun 05 Dec 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:59
Delay: 4.6833333333333mn
Fri 03 Dec 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:57
Delay: 2.9666666666667mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:24
Delay: 29.966666666667mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:31
No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 56.883333333333mn
Mon 29 Nov 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:04
Delay: 9.3mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:32
No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:04
Delay: 9.0333333333333mn
Fri 26 Nov 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:34
No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
03:55
Wed 17 Nov 2021
02:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Scheduled
02:55
Tue 16 Nov 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
03:55
Mon 15 Nov 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
03:55
Sat 13 Nov 2021
22:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
22:06
Delay: 6.2666666666667mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:44
Delay: 49.333333333333mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021
02:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:26
Delay: 31.25mn
Tue 09 Nov 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 132.66666666667mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 50.666666666667mn
Thu 04 Nov 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 82.1mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021
02:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 115.53333333333mn
Tue 02 Nov 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 67.016666666667mn
Mon 01 Nov 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:57
Delay: 2.95mn
Sun 31 Oct 2021
03:30
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:29
No delay
Sat 30 Oct 2021
03:20
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:01
Delay: 41.016666666667mn
Fri 29 Oct 2021
02:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 138.48333333333mn
Tue 26 Oct 2021
09:30
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
10:00
Delay: 30mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021
03:30
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:55
Delay: 25.183333333333mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021
03:20
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 85mn
Tue 19 Oct 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:10
Delay: 15.5mn
Sun 17 Oct 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:14
Delay: 19.216666666667mn
Sat 16 Oct 2021
03:20
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
08:00
Fri 15 Oct 2021
02:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:35
Delay: 100.75mn
Mon 11 Oct 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
03:55
Sun 10 Oct 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:53
No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021
03:20
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:09
No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021
02:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
02:55
Thu 07 Oct 2021
01:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
01:57
Delay: 2.2833333333333mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021
04:40
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 60.666666666667mn
Sat 02 Oct 2021
03:20
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:52
Delay: 32.766666666667mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 100.26666666667mn
Tue 28 Sep 2021
03:20
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:28
Delay: 68.366666666667mn
Sun 26 Sep 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:25
No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021
02:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
02:41
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
07:30
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
07:16
No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Scheduled
03:55
Sun 19 Sep 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
02:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
02:22
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
05:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 25.75mn
Tue 14 Sep 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:00
Delay: 5.8833333333333mn
Mon 13 Sep 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
03:55
Sat 11 Sep 2021
02:20
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
02:14
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
06:50
Delay: 175.76666666667mn
Thu 09 Sep 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:19
Delay: 24.166666666667mn
Tue 07 Sep 2021
03:30
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:41
Delay: 11.35mn
Mon 06 Sep 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
03:55
Sat 04 Sep 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
03:55
Fri 03 Sep 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:29
Delay: 34.75mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
03:55
Wed 01 Sep 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:41
Delay: 46.15mn
Tue 31 Aug 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:38
Delay: 43.933333333333mn
Mon 30 Aug 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
07:55
Delay: 240mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:06
Delay: 11.333333333333mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 64.9mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:30
Delay: 35mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:18
Delay: 23.766666666667mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 145mn
Fri 20 Aug 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
03:55
Thu 19 Aug 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Scheduled
03:55
Mon 16 Aug 2021
03:00
PK233 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
03:40
Delay: 40mn
Fri 13 Aug 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:57
Delay: 2.9333333333333mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
06:33
Delay: 158.38333333333mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
03:55
Tue 10 Aug 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:24
No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:12
Delay: 17.566666666667mn
Mon 02 Aug 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:38
No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021
12:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
12:38
Delay: 38mn
Mon 26 Jul 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 22.5mn
Fri 23 Jul 2021
04:35
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021
04:25
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021
12:00
PK233 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
13:25
Delay: 85mn
Mon 19 Jul 2021
04:20
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
11:10
Delay: 410mn
Fri 16 Jul 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 50mn
Thu 15 Jul 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:36
No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021
12:00
PK233 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
11:47
No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021
03:55
PK233 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:19
No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:01
Delay: 6.1mn
Thu 08 Jul 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:24
No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021
12:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
11:46
No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:41
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
04:25
PK233 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:22
No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021
12:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
11:51
No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:37
No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:18
Delay: 23.55mn
Thu 24 Jun 2021
03:55
PK233 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:19
No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:43
Delay: 48.7mn
Fri 18 Jun 2021
03:55
PK233 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:33
No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 57.666666666667mn
Mon 14 Jun 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:15
No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021
03:55
PK233 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:26
No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021
12:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
11:37
No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
06:35
Delay: 160mn
Fri 04 Jun 2021
03:55
PK233 Lahore (LHE) Arrived
03:23
No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021
03:55
PK233 Sialkot International (SKT) Arrived
03:28
No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021
12:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
11:33
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:26
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
03:55
PK233 Karachi (KHI) Arrived
03:35
No delay
Sun 23 May 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:16
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
03:55
PK233 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
04:30
Delay: 35mn
Tue 18 May 2021
12:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Thu 13 May 2021
06:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
06:55
Tue 11 May 2021
12:45
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Scheduled
12:45
Mon 10 May 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Scheduled
03:55
Sun 09 May 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Scheduled
03:16
Fri 07 May 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:25
No delay
Thu 06 May 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
12:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
12:02
Delay: 2.85mn
Mon 03 May 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:27
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:32
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:29
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:35
No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021
12:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
13:12
Delay: 72.4mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:28
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:20
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:25
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:32
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
12:00
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Delayed
19:20
Mon 19 Apr 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Scheduled
03:55
Sun 18 Apr 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Cancelled
03:55
Fri 16 Apr 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
08:04
Delay: 249.18333333333mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:30
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:19
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
03:55
PK233 Islamabad (ISB) Arrived
03:26
No delay