العربية


Flight Status and information PK283

Flight status PK283
Peshawar
Pakistan International Airlines PK283

Peshawar - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 15:15
Revised hour : 14:56
Planned date : Wed 22 May 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 04
Flight status PK283
PEW DXB
Bacha Khan International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Peshawar, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight PK283

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 22 May 2019
15:15
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:56
No delay
Tue 21 May 2019
15:15
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
15:02
No delay
Sat 18 May 2019
15:15
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:57
No delay
Fri 17 May 2019
11:55
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
12:15
Delay: 20mn
Thu 16 May 2019
15:15
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:27
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
15:15
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:58
No delay
Tue 14 May 2019
15:15
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:53
No delay
Mon 13 May 2019
15:15
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
15:04
No delay
Sat 11 May 2019
15:15
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:55
No delay
Fri 10 May 2019
11:55
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
11:22
No delay
Thu 09 May 2019
15:15
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:39
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
17:00
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
17:34
Delay: 34mn
Tue 07 May 2019
15:15
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:53
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
15:15
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
15:14
No delay
Sat 04 May 2019
15:15
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
15:00
No delay
Fri 03 May 2019
11:55
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
11:51
No delay