العربية


Flight Status and information PK283

Flight status PK283
Peshawar
Pakistan International Airlines PK283

Peshawar - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:10
Revised hour : 11:57
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status PK283
PEW DXB
Bacha Khan International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Peshawar, Pakistan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight PK283

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
12:10
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
11:57
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
12:10
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
13:02
Delay: 52.4mn
Thu 17 Oct 2019
12:10
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
11:56
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
12:10
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
12:10
Delay: 0.05mn
Tue 15 Oct 2019
12:10
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
12:11
Delay: 1.25mn
Mon 14 Oct 2019
12:10
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
11:46
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
12:10
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
11:54
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
12:10
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
12:25
Delay: 15.766666666667mn
Thu 10 Oct 2019
12:10
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
11:51
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
12:10
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
11:55
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
12:10
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
12:14
Delay: 4.0166666666667mn
Mon 07 Oct 2019
12:10
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
12:05
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
12:10
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
14:10
Delay: 120.38333333333mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
12:10
PK283 Peshawar (PEW) Arrived
12:01
No delay