العربية


Flight Status and information QB2204

Flight status QB2204
(QB) Shiraz
Qeshm Air QB2204

Shiraz - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 15:10
Revised hour : 15:17
Planned date : Wed 22 Sep 2021
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 5
Flight status QB2204
SYZ DXB
Shiraz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Shiraz, Iran To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight QB2204

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 22 Sep 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:17
Delay: 7mn
Sun 19 Sep 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:22
Delay: 12.933333333333mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:14
Delay: 4.7166666666667mn
Sun 12 Sep 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:04
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:01
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:15
Delay: 5.3333333333333mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:00
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
14:59
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:02
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:15
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:31
Delay: 21.55mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:10
No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:15
Delay: 5.15mn
Wed 04 Aug 2021
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:07
No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:03
No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:17
Delay: 7.8166666666667mn
Sun 25 Jul 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:03
No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:13
Delay: 3.5833333333333mn
Sun 18 Jul 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:16
Delay: 6.5mn
Wed 14 Jul 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:35
Delay: 25.216666666667mn
Sun 11 Jul 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:18
Delay: 8.2833333333333mn
Wed 07 Jul 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:20
Delay: 10.65mn
Sun 04 Jul 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:25
Delay: 15.466666666667mn
Wed 30 Jun 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:32
Delay: 22.8mn
Sun 27 Jun 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:41
Delay: 31.4mn
Wed 23 Jun 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:13
Delay: 3.3833333333333mn
Sun 20 Jun 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:02
No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021
18:30
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
18:58
Delay: 28.583333333333mn
Sun 13 Jun 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:15
Delay: 5.4833333333333mn
Wed 09 Jun 2021
18:30
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
19:29
Delay: 59.683333333333mn
Sun 06 Jun 2021
18:30
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
18:55
Delay: 25.233333333333mn
Wed 02 Jun 2021
18:30
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
19:00
Delay: 30.616666666667mn
Sun 30 May 2021
18:30
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
18:40
Delay: 10.483333333333mn
Wed 26 May 2021
18:30
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
18:52
Delay: 22.883333333333mn
Sun 23 May 2021
18:30
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
18:53
Delay: 23.35mn
Wed 19 May 2021
18:30
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
18:35
Delay: 5.9mn
Sun 16 May 2021
18:30
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
18:47
Delay: 17.766666666667mn
Wed 12 May 2021
18:30
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
18:50
Delay: 20.25mn
Sun 09 May 2021
18:30
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
19:01
Delay: 31.95mn
Wed 05 May 2021
18:30
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
18:30
Delay: 0.033333333333333mn
Sun 02 May 2021
18:30
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
18:44
Delay: 14.483333333333mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021
18:30
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
20:54
Delay: 144.31666666667mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021
18:30
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
18:23
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
18:30
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
18:38
Delay: 8.2mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021
18:30
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
18:29
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
18:30
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
18:51
Delay: 21.65mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
18:30
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 270mn