العربية


Flight Status and information QB2204

Flight status QB2204
(QB) Shiraz International Airport
Qeshm Air QB2204

Shiraz - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 14:30
Revised hour : 14:35
Planned date : Sun 04 Dec 2022
Terminal : T2
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 3
Flight status QB2204
SYZ DXB
Shiraz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Shiraz, Iran To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight QB2204

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 04 Dec 2022
14:30
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:35
Delay: 5.8333333333333mn
Wed 30 Nov 2022
14:45
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:30
No delay
Sun 27 Nov 2022
14:30
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:23
No delay
Wed 23 Nov 2022
14:45
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:32
No delay
Sun 20 Nov 2022
14:30
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:24
No delay
Wed 16 Nov 2022
14:45
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:45
Delay: 0.083333333333333mn
Sun 13 Nov 2022
14:30
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:50
Delay: 20.666666666667mn
Wed 09 Nov 2022
14:45
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:52
Delay: 7.6166666666667mn
Sun 06 Nov 2022
14:30
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:02
Delay: 32.016666666667mn
Wed 02 Nov 2022
14:45
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:58
Delay: 13.95mn
Sun 30 Oct 2022
14:30
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:34
Delay: 4.5666666666667mn
Wed 26 Oct 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:26
Delay: 6.8166666666667mn
Sun 23 Oct 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:26
Delay: 6.6833333333333mn
Wed 19 Oct 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:24
Delay: 4.55mn
Sun 16 Oct 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:26
Delay: 6.3mn
Wed 12 Oct 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:22
Delay: 2.1166666666667mn
Sun 09 Oct 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:02
No delay
Wed 05 Oct 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:29
Delay: 9.8166666666667mn
Sun 02 Oct 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:08
No delay
Wed 28 Sep 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:23
Delay: 3.55mn
Sun 25 Sep 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:08
No delay
Wed 21 Sep 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Estimated
15:15
Sun 18 Sep 2022
13:45
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:11
Delay: 26.9mn
Wed 14 Sep 2022
13:50
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
13:58
Delay: 8.25mn
Sun 11 Sep 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:07
No delay
Wed 07 Sep 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:23
Delay: 3.0833333333333mn
Sun 04 Sep 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:42
Delay: 22.683333333333mn
Wed 31 Aug 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:38
Delay: 18.466666666667mn
Sun 28 Aug 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:27
Delay: 7.2166666666667mn
Wed 24 Aug 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:57
Delay: 37.85mn
Sun 21 Aug 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:44
Delay: 24.366666666667mn
Wed 17 Aug 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
16:24
Delay: 64.35mn
Sun 14 Aug 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Delayed
02:00
Wed 10 Aug 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:45
Delay: 25.95mn
Sun 07 Aug 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:28
Delay: 8.35mn
Wed 03 Aug 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:52
Delay: 32.566666666667mn
Sun 31 Jul 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:22
Delay: 2.6166666666667mn
Wed 27 Jul 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:46
Delay: 26.783333333333mn
Sun 24 Jul 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:44
Delay: 24.233333333333mn
Wed 20 Jul 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:44
Delay: 24.716666666667mn
Sun 17 Jul 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:01
No delay
Wed 13 Jul 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:20
Delay: 0.36666666666667mn
Sun 10 Jul 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:04
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:20
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:20
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:20
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
19:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
19:20
No delay
Wed 15 Jun 2022
19:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
20:21
Delay: 61.883333333333mn
Thu 09 Jun 2022
10:15
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Estimated
10:16
Wed 08 Jun 2022
19:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Scheduled
19:20
Wed 01 Jun 2022
19:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
20:05
Delay: 45mn
Wed 25 May 2022
19:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
19:31
Delay: 11.116666666667mn
Wed 18 May 2022
19:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 17.933333333333mn
Wed 11 May 2022
19:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
19:33
Delay: 13.383333333333mn
Sun 08 May 2022
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:21
Delay: 11.366666666667mn
Wed 04 May 2022
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:58
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:37
Delay: 27.366666666667mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:00
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:06
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:59
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:59
No delay
Wed 13 Apr 2022
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
14:52
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:22
Delay: 12.916666666667mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:04
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
16:04
Delay: 54.833333333333mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:28
Delay: 18.933333333333mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:33
Delay: 23.6mn
Wed 23 Mar 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:13
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:38
Delay: 18.6mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:29
Delay: 9.9333333333333mn
Wed 09 Mar 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:05
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:23
Delay: 3.0166666666667mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:10
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:04
No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:14
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
16:02
Delay: 42.933333333333mn
Wed 16 Feb 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:09
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:14
No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:18
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz International Airport (SYZ) Arrived
15:25
Delay: 5.3833333333333mn
Wed 02 Feb 2022
15:20
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:18
No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021
15:10
QB2204 Shiraz (SYZ) Arrived
15:24
Delay: 14mn