العربية


Flight Status and information QR1002

Flight status QR1002
Doha
Qatar Airways QR1002

Doha - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 03:10
Revised hour : 03:05
Planned date : Thu 13 May 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 306
Flight status QR1002
DOH DXB
Hamad International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Doha, Qatar To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight QR1002

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 May 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:05
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:06
No delay
Tue 11 May 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:16
Delay: 6.35mn
Mon 10 May 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:07
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:18
Delay: 8.0333333333333mn
Sat 08 May 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:20
Delay: 10.733333333333mn
Fri 07 May 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:08
No delay
Thu 06 May 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:19
Delay: 9.9166666666667mn
Wed 05 May 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
02:45
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:30
Delay: 20.916666666667mn
Mon 03 May 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:16
Delay: 6.6166666666667mn
Sun 02 May 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:04
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:39
Delay: 29.1mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:09
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:55
Delay: 45.633333333333mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:13
Delay: 3.9mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:16
Delay: 6.9166666666667mn
Mon 26 Apr 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:06
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:20
Delay: 10.166666666667mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:16
Delay: 6.5333333333333mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Scheduled
03:10
Thu 22 Apr 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:10
Delay: 0.83333333333333mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:07
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
02:32
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:09
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:01
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:15
Delay: 5.7833333333333mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:07
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:13
Delay: 3.75mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:06
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:25
Delay: 15.45mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:12
Delay: 2.55mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
03:10
QR1002 Doha (DOH) Arrived
03:33
Delay: 23.916666666667mn