العربية


Flight Status and information RJ610

Flight status RJ610
Amman
Royal Jordanian RJ610

Amman - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 12:55
Revised hour : 12:55
Planned date : Sat 23 Mar 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 02
Flight status RJ610
AMM DXB
Queen Alia International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Amman, Jordan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight RJ610

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Mar 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Scheduled
12:55
Fri 22 Mar 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:26
No delay
Thu 21 Mar 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:21
No delay
Wed 20 Mar 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:21
No delay
Tue 19 Mar 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Mon 18 Mar 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Sun 17 Mar 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Sat 16 Mar 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:09
No delay
Fri 15 Mar 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:19
No delay
Thu 14 Mar 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:31
No delay
Wed 13 Mar 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Tue 12 Mar 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:25
No delay
Mon 11 Mar 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Sun 10 Mar 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Sat 09 Mar 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:23
No delay
Fri 08 Mar 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:19
No delay
Thu 07 Mar 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Landed
12:33
Wed 06 Mar 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:21
No delay
Tue 05 Mar 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Mon 04 Mar 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Sun 03 Mar 2019
12:45
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Sat 02 Mar 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:23
No delay