العربية


Flight Status and information RJ610

Flight status RJ610
Amman
Royal Jordanian RJ610

Amman - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:30
Revised hour : 12:35
Planned date : Sat 16 Oct 2021
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status RJ610
AMM DXB
Queen Alia International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Amman, Jordan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight RJ610

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 16 Oct 2021
12:30
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:35
Delay: 5.7mn
Thu 14 Oct 2021
12:30
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021
12:30
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:21
No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021
12:30
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:19
No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021
12:30
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:29
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
11:50
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:03
Delay: 3.1333333333333mn
Sat 28 Aug 2021
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:03
Delay: 3.4166666666667mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021
14:20
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
13:48
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:10
Delay: 10.116666666667mn
Thu 19 Aug 2021
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
11:47
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:11
Delay: 11.016666666667mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:24
Delay: 24.816666666667mn
Sat 07 Aug 2021
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
11:50
No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:04
Delay: 4.0333333333333mn
Sat 31 Jul 2021
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:07
Delay: 7.3833333333333mn
Thu 29 Jul 2021
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
11:57
No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
11:53
No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:08
Delay: 8.75mn
Sat 17 Jul 2021
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
11:44
No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
11:53
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
13:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:57
No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
11:47
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
13:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
11:52
No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Cancelled
12:00
Sun 27 Jun 2021
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Scheduled
12:00
Sat 26 Jun 2021
13:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:51
No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:01
Delay: 1.55mn
Sat 19 Jun 2021
13:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
13:02
Delay: 2.35mn
Thu 17 Jun 2021
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
11:50
No delay