العربية


Flight Status and information RJ610

Flight status RJ610
Amman
Royal Jordanian RJ610

Amman - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:55
Revised hour : 12:27
Planned date : Tue 22 Jan 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 03
Flight status RJ610
AMM DXB
Queen Alia International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Amman, Jordan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight RJ610

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Jan 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:27
No delay
Mon 21 Jan 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:07
No delay
Sun 20 Jan 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Sat 19 Jan 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:21
No delay
Fri 18 Jan 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Thu 17 Jan 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Wed 16 Jan 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Tue 15 Jan 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:30
No delay
Mon 14 Jan 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:26
No delay
Sun 13 Jan 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:51
No delay
Sat 12 Jan 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Fri 11 Jan 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Thu 10 Jan 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:27
No delay
Wed 09 Jan 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:26
No delay
Tue 08 Jan 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Mon 07 Jan 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:38
No delay
Sat 05 Jan 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:17
No delay
Fri 04 Jan 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:12
No delay
Thu 03 Jan 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:24
No delay
Wed 02 Jan 2019
12:55
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:39
No delay