العربية


Flight Status and information RJ610

Flight status RJ610
Amman
Royal Jordanian RJ610

Amman - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 12:00
Revised hour : 12:00
Planned date : Sat 19 Oct 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status RJ610
AMM DXB
Queen Alia International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Amman, Jordan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight RJ610

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 19 Oct 2019
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Scheduled
12:00
Fri 18 Oct 2019
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
11:25
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:06
Delay: 6.1833333333333mn
Wed 16 Oct 2019
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
11:54
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
11:43
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
11:47
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
11:53
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:03
Delay: 3.9666666666667mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
11:45
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
11:45
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:00
Delay: 0.43333333333333mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
11:46
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:04
Delay: 4.4666666666667mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
11:47
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
11:47
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
11:48
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
12:01
Delay: 1.0833333333333mn
Wed 02 Oct 2019
12:00
RJ610 Amman (AMM) Arrived
11:47
No delay