العربية


Flight Status and information SG013

Flight status SG013
Mumbai
Spice Jet SG013

Mumbai - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:55
Revised hour : 02:08
Planned date : Thu 23 Jan 2020
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status SG013
BOM DXB
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SG013

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:08
Delay: 73.333333333333mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:16
Delay: 21.166666666667mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:54
Delay: 59.216666666667mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 8.5833333333333mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:01
Delay: 66.233333333333mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:00
Delay: 65.283333333333mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:36
Delay: 41.466666666667mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:42
Delay: 47.933333333333mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:27
Delay: 32.983333333333mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 10.866666666667mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
00:55
Sun 12 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:16
Delay: 21.616666666667mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:20
Delay: 85.583333333333mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:44
Delay: 49.566666666667mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:17
Delay: 22.75mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:26
Delay: 31.4mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:59
Delay: 64.366666666667mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:54
Delay: 59.116666666667mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:50
Delay: 55.233333333333mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:50
Delay: 55.933333333333mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 10.516666666667mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:31
Delay: 96.783333333333mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:21
Delay: 26.45mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:55
Delay: 60mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 8.55mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:19
Delay: 84.966666666667mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:44
Delay: 49.15mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:47
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:06
Delay: 11.683333333333mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 10.55mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:27
Delay: 32.7mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:36
Delay: 41.516666666667mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:25
Delay: 30mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:29
Delay: 94.766666666667mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:45
Delay: 50mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:29
Delay: 94.383333333333mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:11
Delay: 16.833333333333mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:19
Delay: 24.666666666667mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:13
Delay: 78.966666666667mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:25
Delay: 90mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:34
Delay: 39.216666666667mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:49
Delay: 54.816666666667mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:07
Delay: 12.5mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:19
Delay: 24.566666666667mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:11
Delay: 16.7mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:23
Delay: 28.9mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:36
Delay: 41.766666666667mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:50
Delay: 55.65mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:14
Delay: 19.5mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 0.96666666666667mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 325mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:09
Delay: 14.7mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:58
Delay: 3.8333333333333mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:15
Delay: 20.283333333333mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:31
Delay: 36.783333333333mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:15
Delay: 20.466666666667mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:54
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:13
Delay: 18.916666666667mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:04
Delay: 9.4166666666667mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:24
Delay: 89.833333333333mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:02
Delay: 127.26666666667mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 17.75mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:06
Delay: 11.816666666667mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:49
Delay: 54.4mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:09
Delay: 14.516666666667mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:38
Delay: 43.25mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:24
Delay: 29.183333333333mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:29
Delay: 34.333333333333mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:25
Delay: 90mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:12
Delay: 77.516666666667mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:04
Delay: 129.81666666667mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 10.45mn
Sun 10 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:13
Delay: 18mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 10.233333333333mn
Fri 08 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:15
Delay: 20.55mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:00
Delay: 5.6833333333333mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:00
Delay: 65mn