العربية


Flight Status and information SG013

Flight status SG013
Mumbai
Spice Jet SG013

Mumbai - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:55
Revised hour : 00:51
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status SG013
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SG013

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:51
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:08
Delay: 13mn
Sat 08 Dec 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:14
Delay: 19mn
Fri 07 Dec 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Thu 06 Dec 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:54
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:47
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:19
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:27
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:39
Delay: 44mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:27
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:41
Delay: 46mn
Tue 13 Nov 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:54
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:58
Delay: 3mn
Sun 11 Nov 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:41
Delay: 46mn
Sat 10 Nov 2018
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:32
No delay