العربية


Flight Status and information SG013

Flight status SG013
Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa
Spice Jet SG013

Mumbai - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:10
Revised hour : 01:10
Planned date : Mon 04 Jul 2022
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 01
Flight status SG013
BOM DXB
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SG013

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 04 Jul 2022
01:10
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:10
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
00:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
01:10
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
03:05
Delay: 115mn
Fri 01 Jul 2022
00:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:15
Delay: 45.816666666667mn
Thu 30 Jun 2022
00:25
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
00:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
00:25
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
00:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
00:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
00:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
00:25
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:24
Delay: 44.983333333333mn
Sun 08 May 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:52
Delay: 12.3mn
Sat 07 May 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:34
Delay: 54.116666666667mn
Fri 06 May 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 15.05mn
Wed 04 May 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:45
Delay: 5.35mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:00
Delay: 20.166666666667mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 4.1mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Wed 27 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:00
Delay: 20.716666666667mn
Tue 26 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:06
Delay: 26.3mn
Mon 25 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:52
Delay: 12.9mn
Sat 23 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:51
Delay: 11.066666666667mn
Fri 22 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Thu 21 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 2.05mn
Mon 18 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:53
Delay: 13.1mn
Sun 17 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 2.6833333333333mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 2mn
Thu 14 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Wed 13 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 2.6833333333333mn
Tue 12 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:51
Delay: 11.716666666667mn
Sun 10 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:45
Delay: 5.25mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:43
Delay: 3.5666666666667mn
Thu 07 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:53
Delay: 13.466666666667mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:31
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:46
Delay: 6mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
00:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Thu 31 Mar 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:54
Delay: 14.466666666667mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
00:40
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
00:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Cancelled
00:30
Mon 28 Mar 2022
00:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:15
Delay: 20.466666666667mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:54
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:13
Delay: 18.916666666667mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:04
Delay: 9.4166666666667mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:24
Delay: 89.833333333333mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:02
Delay: 127.26666666667mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 17.75mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:06
Delay: 11.816666666667mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:49
Delay: 54.4mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:09
Delay: 14.516666666667mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:38
Delay: 43.25mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:24
Delay: 29.183333333333mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:29
Delay: 34.333333333333mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:25
Delay: 90mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:12
Delay: 77.516666666667mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
03:04
Delay: 129.81666666667mn