العربية


Flight Status and information SG013

Flight status SG013
Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa
Spice Jet SG013

Mumbai - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:30
Revised hour : 01:40
Planned date : Tue 23 Jul 2024
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 05
Flight status SG013
BOM DXB
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SG013

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 23 Jul 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:40
Delay: 10.55mn
Mon 22 Jul 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
03:38
Delay: 128mn
Sun 21 Jul 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
03:30
Delay: 120mn
Sat 20 Jul 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:26
No delay
Fri 19 Jul 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:20
No delay
Thu 18 Jul 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
02:50
Delay: 80.033333333333mn
Wed 17 Jul 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
02:19
Delay: 49.583333333333mn
Tue 16 Jul 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:51
Delay: 21.7mn
Mon 15 Jul 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
04:00
Delay: 150mn
Sun 14 Jul 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
02:37
Delay: 67.166666666667mn
Sat 13 Jul 2024
01:45
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
02:40
Delay: 55mn
Fri 12 Jul 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
03:47
Delay: 137mn
Thu 11 Jul 2024
01:45
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
03:14
Delay: 89.716666666667mn
Wed 10 Jul 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
04:09
Delay: 159.91666666667mn
Tue 09 Jul 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
02:45
Delay: 75mn
Mon 08 Jul 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:38
Delay: 8.4166666666667mn
Sun 07 Jul 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
03:15
Delay: 105mn
Sat 06 Jul 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
03:35
Delay: 125mn
Fri 05 Jul 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
03:49
Delay: 139.9mn
Thu 04 Jul 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:24
No delay
Wed 03 Jul 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:25
No delay
Tue 02 Jul 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
04:21
Delay: 171.55mn
Mon 01 Jul 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
02:50
Delay: 80mn
Sun 30 Jun 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:31
Delay: 1.5mn
Sat 29 Jun 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 226.43333333333mn
Fri 28 Jun 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:31
Delay: 1.8666666666667mn
Wed 26 Jun 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:26
No delay
Mon 24 Jun 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:27
No delay
Sun 23 Jun 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:22
No delay
Fri 21 Jun 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:33
Delay: 3.2833333333333mn
Thu 20 Jun 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:52
Delay: 22.166666666667mn
Wed 19 Jun 2024
01:45
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:18
No delay
Tue 18 Jun 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:24
No delay
Mon 17 Jun 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:11
No delay
Sun 16 Jun 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:24
No delay
Sat 15 Jun 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:27
No delay
Fri 14 Jun 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:29
No delay
Thu 13 Jun 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:23
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Estimated
01:30
Mon 03 Jun 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:25
No delay
Sun 02 Jun 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:32
Delay: 2.1166666666667mn
Sat 01 Jun 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:45
Delay: 15mn
Fri 31 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:17
No delay
Thu 30 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:19
No delay
Wed 29 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:21
No delay
Tue 28 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:26
No delay
Mon 27 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:20
No delay
Sun 26 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:14
No delay
Sat 25 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:13
No delay
Thu 23 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
03:30
Delay: 120mn
Wed 22 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:13
No delay
Tue 21 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:06
No delay
Mon 20 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:24
No delay
Sun 19 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
02:31
Delay: 61.066666666667mn
Sat 18 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
04:20
Delay: 170mn
Fri 17 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
02:10
Delay: 40mn
Thu 16 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:56
Delay: 26.916666666667mn
Wed 15 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:22
No delay
Tue 14 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:39
Delay: 9.65mn
Mon 13 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:24
No delay
Sun 12 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:23
No delay
Sat 11 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:27
No delay
Fri 10 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:50
Delay: 20.483333333333mn
Thu 09 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:52
No delay
Wed 08 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:11
No delay
Tue 07 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:11
No delay
Mon 06 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
02:05
Delay: 35.866666666667mn
Sun 05 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:28
No delay
Sat 04 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:34
Delay: 4.8666666666667mn
Fri 03 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:41
Delay: 11.65mn
Thu 02 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:37
Delay: 7.7833333333333mn
Wed 01 May 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
02:03
Delay: 33.316666666667mn
Fri 26 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Estimated
01:30
Thu 25 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Estimated
01:30
Wed 24 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:55
Delay: 25.6mn
Tue 23 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
02:56
Delay: 86.066666666667mn
Mon 22 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
10:10
Delay: 520mn
Sun 21 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Cancelled
01:30
Sat 20 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
01:31
Fri 19 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Estimated
01:11
Thu 18 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
01:30
Wed 17 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Cancelled
01:30
Tue 16 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
02:03
Delay: 33.7mn
Mon 15 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:47
Delay: 17.4mn
Sun 14 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:37
Delay: 7mn
Sat 13 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Estimated
01:29
Fri 12 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:39
Delay: 9.9333333333333mn
Thu 11 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:08
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:02
No delay
Tue 09 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:17
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:20
No delay
Sun 07 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:23
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
01:20
No delay
Fri 05 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:35
Delay: 5.6833333333333mn
Thu 04 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
02:15
Delay: 45.016666666667mn
Wed 03 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:40
Delay: 10.666666666667mn
Tue 02 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
03:10
Delay: 100mn
Mon 01 Apr 2024
01:30
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
01:11
No delay
Sun 31 Mar 2024
00:55
SG013 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
00:54
No delay
Sat 30 Mar 2024
00:55
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:46
No delay
Fri 29 Mar 2024
00:55
SG013 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
00:33
No delay