العربية


Flight Status and information SG017

Flight status SG017
Cochin
Spice Jet SG017

Kochi - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 02:00
Revised hour : 01:50
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 04
Flight status SG017
COK DXB
Cochin International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kochi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SG017

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
02:00
SG017 Cochin (COK) Arrived
01:50
No delay
Thu 21 Feb 2019
02:00
SG017 Cochin (COK) Arrived
01:49
No delay
Wed 20 Feb 2019
02:00
SG017 Cochin (COK) Arrived
01:29
No delay
Tue 19 Feb 2019
02:00
SG017 Cochin (COK) Arrived
01:44
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
02:00
SG017 Cochin (COK) Arrived
01:37
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
02:00
SG017 Cochin (COK) Arrived
01:27
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
02:00
SG017 Cochin (COK) Arrived
01:42
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
02:00
SG017 Cochin (COK) Arrived
01:46
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
02:00
SG017 Cochin (COK) Arrived
02:26
Delay: 26mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
02:00
SG017 Cochin (COK) Arrived
02:00
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
02:00
SG017 Cochin (COK) Arrived
01:48
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
02:00
SG017 Cochin (COK) Arrived
02:05
Delay: 5mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
02:00
SG017 Cochin (COK) Arrived
01:40
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
02:00
SG017 Cochin (COK) Arrived
02:14
Delay: 14mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
02:00
SG017 Cochin (COK) Arrived
02:11
Delay: 11mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
02:00
SG017 Cochin (COK) Arrived
01:47
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
02:00
SG017 Cochin (COK) Arrived
01:36
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
02:00
SG017 Cochin (COK) Arrived
01:39
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
02:00
SG017 Cochin (COK) Arrived
02:39
Delay: 39mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
02:00
SG017 Cochin (COK) Arrived
01:51
No delay
Sat 02 Feb 2019
02:00
SG017 Cochin (COK) Arrived
01:56
No delay