العربية


Flight Status and information SG023

Flight status SG023
Madurai
Spice Jet SG023

Madurai - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:30
Revised hour : 21:30
Planned date : Mon 14 Oct 2019
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 06
Flight status SG023
IXM DXB
Madurai Airport Dubai International Airport
From Madurai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SG023

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 14 Oct 2019
21:30
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Scheduled
21:30
Sun 13 Oct 2019
21:30
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 1.8166666666667mn
Sat 12 Oct 2019
21:30
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
21:33
Delay: 3.0166666666667mn
Fri 11 Oct 2019
21:30
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
21:21
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
21:30
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
21:30
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 75.383333333333mn
Tue 08 Oct 2019
21:30
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
21:05
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
21:30
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
21:30
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
21:30
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
21:31
Delay: 1.7mn
Fri 04 Oct 2019
21:30
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
21:30
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 13.9mn
Wed 02 Oct 2019
21:30
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
21:30
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
21:30
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
21:30
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Sat 28 Sep 2019
21:30
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
21:14
No delay