العربية


Flight Status and information SG023

Flight status SG023
Madurai Airport
Spice Jet SG023

Madurai - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 14:55
Revised hour : 14:20
Planned date : Thu 13 Jun 2024
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 03
Flight status SG023
IXM DXB
Madurai Airport Dubai International Airport
From Madurai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SG023

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 Jun 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:20
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Estimated
14:55
Mon 03 Jun 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:21
No delay
Sun 02 Jun 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Estimated
14:42
Sat 01 Jun 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:37
No delay
Fri 31 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:30
No delay
Thu 30 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:20
No delay
Wed 29 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Estimated
14:18
Tue 28 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
19:36
Delay: 281mn
Mon 27 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Delayed
22:55
Sun 26 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Cancelled
14:55
Sat 25 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Estimated
14:20
Thu 23 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Estimated
14:22
Wed 22 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:43
No delay
Tue 21 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:26
No delay
Mon 20 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:23
No delay
Sun 19 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:30
No delay
Sat 18 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:41
No delay
Fri 17 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:30
No delay
Thu 16 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:27
No delay
Wed 15 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Estimated
14:47
Tue 14 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:47
No delay
Mon 13 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:42
No delay
Sun 12 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:39
No delay
Sat 11 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:32
No delay
Fri 10 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:46
No delay
Thu 09 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:35
No delay
Wed 08 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:26
No delay
Tue 07 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:33
No delay
Mon 06 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:25
No delay
Sun 05 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:38
No delay
Sat 04 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Estimated
14:30
Fri 03 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:47
No delay
Thu 02 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
16:15
Delay: 80mn
Wed 01 May 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:44
No delay
Fri 26 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Estimated
14:55
Thu 25 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Estimated
14:55
Wed 24 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
14:49
No delay
Tue 23 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:59
Delay: 4.45mn
Mon 22 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:54
No delay
Sun 21 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
14:57
Delay: 2.9mn
Sat 20 Apr 2024
15:25
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
15:23
No delay
Fri 19 Apr 2024
17:45
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
18:06
Delay: 21.616666666667mn
Thu 18 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Estimated
14:55
Wed 17 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Cancelled
14:55
Tue 16 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Landed
17:11
Mon 15 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:36
No delay
Sun 14 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:42
No delay
Sat 13 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Estimated
15:02
Fri 12 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Estimated
14:46
Thu 11 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:52
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:51
No delay
Tue 09 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
14:46
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Estimated
14:42
Sun 07 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
15:05
Delay: 10.016666666667mn
Sat 06 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
14:54
No delay
Fri 05 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
14:48
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Estimated
14:42
Wed 03 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Estimated
14:53
Tue 02 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
14:52
No delay
Mon 01 Apr 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
14:52
No delay
Sun 31 Mar 2024
14:55
SG023 Madurai (IXM) Arrived
14:41
No delay
Sat 30 Mar 2024
15:20
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Estimated
15:05
Fri 29 Mar 2024
15:20
SG023 Madurai Airport (IXM) Arrived
15:16
No delay