العربية


Flight Status and information SG051

Flight status SG051
Pune/Lohegaon
Spice Jet SG051

Pune - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:55
Revised hour : 21:55
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status SG051
PNQ DXB
Pune Airport Dubai International Airport
From Pune, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SG051

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Scheduled
21:55
Mon 10 Dec 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:51
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Estimated
21:47
Fri 07 Dec 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Scheduled
21:55
Thu 06 Dec 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Scheduled
21:55
Wed 05 Dec 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 8mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:41
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 5mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:49
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 7mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 16mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:18
Delay: 23mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
23:09
Delay: 74mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 1mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:43
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:46
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:18
Delay: 23mn
Mon 19 Nov 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:35
No delay