العربية


Flight Status and information SG051

Flight status SG051
Pune/Lohegaon
Spice Jet SG051

Pune - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 21:55
Revised hour : 21:55
Planned date : Thu 23 Jan 2020
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 02
Flight status SG051
PNQ DXB
Pune Airport Dubai International Airport
From Pune, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SG051

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Scheduled
21:55
Wed 22 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
23:50
Delay: 115mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Estimated
22:21
Mon 20 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 7.8666666666667mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:05
Delay: 10.833333333333mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:07
Delay: 12.066666666667mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 20.783333333333mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:09
Delay: 14mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:20
Delay: 25mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:09
Delay: 14.533333333333mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 8.8666666666667mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Estimated
22:25
Sat 11 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Landed
23:05
Fri 10 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:14
Delay: 19.516666666667mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 3.9333333333333mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 8.8166666666667mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:08
Delay: 13.866666666667mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Landed
23:43
Fri 03 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 3.3166666666667mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 5.1mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 1.3166666666667mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:49
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Estimated
21:58
Sat 28 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 8.0333333333333mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:58
Delay: 63.783333333333mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:01
Delay: 6.8333333333333mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:30
Delay: 35mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:47
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:55
Delay: 0.33333333333333mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:26
Delay: 31.866666666667mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:17
Delay: 22.55mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:18
Delay: 23.75mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:17
Delay: 22.166666666667mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:07
Delay: 12.85mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
23:29
Delay: 94.45mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:42
Delay: 47.983333333333mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 8.5166666666667mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:07
Delay: 12.266666666667mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:07
Delay: 12.05mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:55
Delay: 0.86666666666667mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 5.0333333333333mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
23:10
Delay: 75mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Delayed
00:35
Mon 02 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:59
Delay: 4.8166666666667mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:02
Delay: 7.4333333333333mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:18
Delay: 23.816666666667mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
23:33
Delay: 98.683333333333mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:49
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:57
Delay: 2.45mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:49
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:04
Delay: 9.15mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 8.7666666666667mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:55
Delay: 0.16666666666667mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:20
Delay: 25.45mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:34
Delay: 39.716666666667mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 5.5833333333333mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 3.0333333333333mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
23:40
Delay: 105.11666666667mn
Wed 13 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:58
Delay: 3.5833333333333mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:44
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:49
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
21:55
SG051 Pune/Lohegaon (PNQ) Arrived
21:51
No delay