العربية


Flight Status and information SG055

Flight status SG055
Raja Sansi / Amritsar
Spice Jet SG055

Amritsar - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 13:55
Revised hour : 13:55
Planned date : Mon 23 Mar 2020
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status SG055
ATQ DXB
Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Amritsar, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SG055

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 23 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Cancelled
13:55
Sun 22 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Cancelled
13:55
Sat 21 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Cancelled
13:55
Fri 20 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:11
Delay: 16mn
Thu 19 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:08
Delay: 13.666666666667mn
Wed 18 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:28
Delay: 33.6mn
Tue 17 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:45
No delay
Mon 16 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:55
Delay: 0.63333333333333mn
Sun 15 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:54
No delay
Sat 14 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:48
No delay
Fri 13 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:59
Delay: 4.1833333333333mn
Thu 12 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
16:01
Delay: 126.28333333333mn
Wed 11 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:57
Delay: 62.95mn
Tue 10 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:58
Delay: 3.2333333333333mn
Mon 09 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:48
No delay
Sun 08 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:57
Delay: 2.7666666666667mn
Sat 07 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:06
Delay: 11.966666666667mn
Fri 06 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:53
No delay
Thu 05 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:53
No delay
Wed 04 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:06
Delay: 11.033333333333mn
Tue 03 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:59
Delay: 4.5833333333333mn
Mon 02 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:50
No delay
Sun 01 Mar 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:39
No delay
Sat 29 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:34
No delay
Fri 28 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:54
No delay
Thu 27 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:04
Delay: 9.7166666666667mn
Wed 26 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:45
No delay
Tue 25 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:59
Delay: 4.2833333333333mn
Mon 24 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:45
No delay
Sun 23 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:51
No delay
Sat 22 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:56
Delay: 1mn
Fri 21 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:50
No delay
Thu 20 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:49
No delay
Wed 19 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:10
Delay: 15.433333333333mn
Tue 18 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:01
Delay: 6.2mn
Mon 17 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:45
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:46
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:53
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:13
Delay: 18.7mn
Thu 13 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:59
Delay: 4.0666666666667mn
Wed 12 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:11
Delay: 16.066666666667mn
Tue 11 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:52
No delay
Mon 10 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:44
Delay: 49.966666666667mn
Sun 09 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:49
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:47
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:01
Delay: 6.45mn
Thu 06 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:03
Delay: 8.3333333333333mn
Wed 05 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:16
Delay: 21.35mn
Tue 04 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:07
Delay: 12.433333333333mn
Mon 03 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:40
Delay: 45mn
Sun 02 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
18:25
Delay: 270.86666666667mn
Sat 01 Feb 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:24
Delay: 29.233333333333mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:05
Delay: 10.033333333333mn
Thu 30 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:21
Delay: 26.333333333333mn
Wed 29 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:56
Delay: 1.2mn
Tue 28 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:28
Delay: 33.133333333333mn
Mon 27 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:26
Delay: 31.083333333333mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:22
Delay: 27.683333333333mn
Sat 25 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:08
Delay: 13.533333333333mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:00
Delay: 5.4333333333333mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:15
Delay: 20.733333333333mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:18
Delay: 23.566666666667mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:10
Delay: 15.966666666667mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:17
Delay: 22.6mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:01
Delay: 6.4166666666667mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:02
Delay: 7.2666666666667mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
15:26
Delay: 91.966666666667mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:55
Delay: 240mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:32
Delay: 37.05mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:21
Delay: 26.6mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
17:30
Delay: 215mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
15:37
Delay: 102.11666666667mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
22:40
Delay: 525mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:29
Delay: 34.983333333333mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:31
Delay: 36.066666666667mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:17
Delay: 22.366666666667mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:22
Delay: 27.683333333333mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:20
Delay: 25.016666666667mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:42
Delay: 47.4mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:30
Delay: 35.433333333333mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:02
Delay: 7.55mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:04
Delay: 9.5mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:08
Delay: 13.05mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:11
Delay: 16.216666666667mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:11
Delay: 16.783333333333mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:00
Delay: 5.9333333333333mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:07
Delay: 12.566666666667mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:51
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:48
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
15:19
Delay: 84.133333333333mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:50
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:20
Delay: 25.566666666667mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
15:30
Delay: 95.433333333333mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:07
Delay: 12.933333333333mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:38
Delay: 43.433333333333mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:22
Delay: 27.1mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:05
Delay: 10.85mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:39
Delay: 44.683333333333mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:01
Delay: 6.6333333333333mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:30
Delay: 35.966666666667mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:01
Delay: 6.5666666666667mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:09
Delay: 14.95mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:14
Delay: 19.35mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:05
Delay: 10.766666666667mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:18
Delay: 23.9mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:16
Delay: 21.6mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:12
Delay: 17.083333333333mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:59
Delay: 4.9333333333333mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:04
Delay: 9.3166666666667mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:05
Delay: 10.1mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:10
Delay: 15.233333333333mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:53
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:09
Delay: 14.4mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:06
Delay: 11.1mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:00
Delay: 5.6mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:08
Delay: 13.35mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:05
Delay: 10.3mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:08
Delay: 13.483333333333mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:54
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:15
Delay: 20.766666666667mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:54
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:59
Delay: 4.05mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:04
Delay: 9.1333333333333mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:22
Delay: 27.033333333333mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:03
Delay: 8.05mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:00
Delay: 5.2666666666667mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:52
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:59
Delay: 4.4166666666667mn
Sat 16 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:55
Delay: 0.85mn
Fri 15 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:01
Delay: 6.85mn
Thu 14 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:46
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:58
Delay: 3.6666666666667mn
Tue 12 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:06
Delay: 11.4mn
Mon 11 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:50
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:21
Delay: 26.2mn
Sat 09 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:48
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:55
Delay: 0.05mn
Thu 07 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
14:04
Delay: 9.3166666666667mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
13:55
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
13:52
No delay