العربية


Flight Status and information SG055

Flight status SG055
Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio
Spice Jet SG055

Amritsar - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 11:10
Revised hour : 11:22
Planned date : Wed 28 Feb 2024
Terminal : T1
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 07
Flight status SG055
ATQ DXB
Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Amritsar, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight SG055

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 28 Feb 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
11:22
Delay: 12.983333333333mn
Tue 27 Feb 2024
11:10
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
11:38
Delay: 28.816666666667mn
Mon 26 Feb 2024
11:10
SG055 Raja Sansi / Amritsar (ATQ) Arrived
11:53
Delay: 43.1mn
Mon 12 Feb 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Estimated
11:10
Sun 11 Feb 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Estimated
10:37
Sat 10 Feb 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
10:55
No delay
Fri 09 Feb 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
11:11
Delay: 1.7833333333333mn
Thu 08 Feb 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Estimated
11:13
Wed 07 Feb 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
11:42
Delay: 32.483333333333mn
Tue 06 Feb 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
11:33
Delay: 23.166666666667mn
Mon 05 Feb 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
13:39
Delay: 149.05mn
Sun 04 Feb 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
12:06
Delay: 56.766666666667mn
Sat 03 Feb 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
11:54
Delay: 44.666666666667mn
Fri 02 Feb 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
11:55
Delay: 45.133333333333mn
Thu 01 Feb 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
14:20
Delay: 190mn
Wed 31 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
18:10
Delay: 420mn
Tue 30 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Delayed
22:00
Mon 29 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
11:27
Delay: 17.433333333333mn
Sun 28 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
12:35
Delay: 85.45mn
Sat 27 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
13:55
Delay: 165.98333333333mn
Fri 26 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
12:31
Delay: 81.433333333333mn
Thu 25 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
11:00
No delay
Wed 24 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Delayed
12:20
Tue 23 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
14:35
Delay: 205mn
Mon 15 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Estimated
11:10
Sun 14 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Estimated
10:57
Sat 13 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
14:40
Delay: 210mn
Fri 12 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
18:10
Delay: 420mn
Thu 11 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Delayed
22:07
Wed 10 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
13:05
Delay: 115.95mn
Tue 09 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
13:55
Delay: 165mn
Mon 08 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
13:50
Delay: 160mn
Sun 07 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Delayed
13:54
Sat 06 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Delayed
14:50
Fri 05 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
15:11
Delay: 241.75mn
Thu 04 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
12:59
Delay: 109.8mn
Wed 03 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
14:28
Delay: 198.25mn
Tue 02 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
14:19
Delay: 189.18333333333mn
Mon 01 Jan 2024
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
14:50
Delay: 220mn
Sun 31 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
16:50
Delay: 340mn
Sat 30 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
15:00
Delay: 230mn
Fri 22 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Estimated
11:10
Thu 21 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Estimated
10:44
Wed 20 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
11:30
Delay: 20.9mn
Tue 19 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
14:10
Delay: 180mn
Mon 18 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
13:23
Delay: 133.86666666667mn
Sun 17 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
14:30
Delay: 200.76666666667mn
Sat 16 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
13:26
Delay: 136.95mn
Fri 15 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
14:27
Delay: 197.11666666667mn
Thu 14 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
14:35
Delay: 205mn
Wed 13 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
13:10
Delay: 120mn
Tue 12 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
12:40
Delay: 90mn
Mon 11 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
11:30
Delay: 20.466666666667mn
Sun 10 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
11:07
No delay
Sat 09 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
10:53
No delay
Fri 08 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
11:24
Delay: 14.1mn
Thu 07 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
12:54
Delay: 104.45mn
Wed 06 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
16:30
Delay: 320mn
Tue 05 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
11:13
Delay: 3.4333333333333mn
Mon 04 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
11:19
Delay: 9.6333333333333mn
Sun 03 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
12:25
Delay: 75mn
Sat 02 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
11:07
No delay
Fri 01 Dec 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
11:03
No delay
Wed 02 Aug 2023
11:10
SG055 Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee Internatio (ATQ) Arrived
10:59
No delay